Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kokopelli

Saturday Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice interior! Exterior is ;ike a typical motel cramped together around a small parking lot. But interior was real nice with a comfortable bed and small bathroom that is not too small. TV a bit of a let down but had a good night there
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a very basic motel. Clean and well appointed room but few added amenities (only one small bar of soap for both hands and shower). Good spot to spend a night or two when in the area. Location is convenient at south end of town. Restaurants and market close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Retreat

Posted Oct 2, 2012
I requesed a wake up call for 6:00 am and never received one. When I went to turn in the key at 8:30 am no one was available. One the person did come out it appeared to me that I had woke them up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very good basic hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfy. TV too small and Dish-TV did not have any sports channels. Hotel right off Hwy 4 and traffic can be a bit loud. No air conditioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jann

quiet and convenient and clean.

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stopped for one night, only complaint was too tight quarters with 2 beds and 18 inches from bed to bathroom door. Who thought to put 2 full beds in there was out of their mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
the room was to "HOT" no air. The room was fine but I was up all night because the room did not have air only a fan and a heater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for the night.

Posted Jun 28, 2012
Nice place to stay. It is clean and well maintaned. There is a good place to eat across the street for dinner. Ask the locals for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Antioch, CA

hotel close to Murphys

Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Amanda, the desk clerk, was fantastic. We had called her several times before and during our stay and she was very helpful. The first time was to check on the road conditions becaused it was snowing there and we had not planned for that. The other times was to get ice and playing cards because we had not planned on being stranded all night. The hotel had all the amenities that we needed for the night. Thanks