Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool area very nasty and very foggy

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pool area was very nasty we found a hair in the gravy for the breakfast buffet and the overall hotel look like it needed updated very bad holes in the walls doors to the swimming pool had cracks in them etc. etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poplar Bluff

Nice and clean staff helpful

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Check in, unloaded the car. Then went to the hot tub wile my two boys were swiming. Nice that i could see pool from hot tub. Took hot showers when we got back to room. Loved the nice clean sheets no bad oder anywhere. We had a no smoking room, we have problems with allergies, and we had no problems. Had to leave before breakfast but they were going to try and make it earlier forus but we declined. My son had surgery and couldn't eat and we didn't feal right eating in front of him. Very nice staff, building could use some repairs, lots of rust around wet areas but still very much clean. Liked walking into a clean room without smoke smell or perfume smells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
very nice hotel, bed was comfortable, pool was great for the kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanfrom Weslaco

Enjoyable stay with family.....

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy Comfort Inns, and this one was handy. Employees were wonderful, breakfast was nice, and the towels were soft. However, the room was warm, and the pool area was as hot as a sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruthfrom Tulsa

Great price. Great service.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited family. Hotel was great. Friendly professional staff. Clean comfortable room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems with room, no breakfast, no staff on duty

Posted Dec 15, 2014
1st room: TV & phone did not work. 2nd room they gave me: 18 in. tear in chair, stuffing falling out - looked like it came out of a dumpster. No breakfast in the morning, and no staff on duty. Waited at front desk for 30 min, trying to check out. Finally just had to leave to make my meeting. Many other guest were upset as they came down to find the breakfast area dark and closed, and no apparent staff anywhere in the hotel. The only positive experience was with the night manager who apologized for the first room and moved me to another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for road warriers

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast was the only thing not perfect. It was no better or worse than the usual, but certainly nothing special. The desk clerk who checked me in was exceptional... great people skills!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duluth, MN

Clean, Affordable and Aging

Posted Nov 14, 2014
This hotel was clean and affordable with good access to the interstate. The carpet is a little frayed and the touch-up paint shows; in spite of that, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com