Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

It the little touches that matter

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful air condition work like a charm
Cons: Some painting cosmetic fixes the pool is very small the wall The Fridge in our room leaked and messed up my food the hotel refunded the money
Location: TGIF restaurant ,target, and shopping and gas station
Our three day stay was great especially Linda our housekeeper was so friendly and helpful beds were comfy and breakfast eggs biscuit and gravy two types of waffles yummy cereal it was wonderful the staff was very helpful
2 out of 5
by Sarah from Joplin

Overpriced.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: True queen beds not fulls masquerading as queens:)
Cons: Cleanliness and better shading for the windows. Your wakeup time is limited to when the sun rises.
It was an OK stay. Lobby and lounge area not very clean. Rooms were okay with true queen beds. Curtains didn't block out light so couldn't sleep in. Staff was okay too, not over friendly or rude though. I expected for the price a little nicer facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny from Tennessee

Go Cards!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Good Location for South side of St. Louis. Clean and comfortable. Pleasant staff. Awesome beds. Had fridge.
Cons: Been nice to have had sink in bathroom and the TV was not a large size.
Location: Target, McDonalds, Ruby Tuesday, Phillips 66 close. Arnold is a nice feeder city on south side of St. Louis and the hotel is just right off 55.
Went to Cards baseball game and stayed at this hotel. Cards won the game and I really enjoyed the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ernie from WI

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy on and off location. Room was clean and quiet. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable rooms, nice pool and hottub.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Pool, hottub, hot breakfast
Clean, comfortable rooms, nice pool and hottub. Overall, a nice place to stay for a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from Belleview

Great stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms and located VERY close to dining, shopping, and entertainment. The guy work evenings seem a little reluctant to walk 15 feet to get us regular coffee, heeven tried to insist that we use decaf, and the pool was closed. Everything else about the stay was amazing, including the rest of the staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb from Arnold, MO

A get away from home

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at checkin time and our room wasn't ready for another hour. The whole reason we picked the hotel was because there was a hot tub? Come to find out after we were already there, the hot tub was not working. Then, there was no hot water in the sink. The breakfast was not the greatest either. The staff was however, nice. I don't think we will go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by blm from Iowa

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is the perfect spot if you just need a place to crash. The room was clean and nice and we really were only there for sleep and it met our needs. However, the pool was small and the door had a lot of rust on it so I'm not sure we would have been comfortable using the pool if we had wanted to swim. The hotel overall has seen better days but is still nice enough to stay in. The breakfast was ok. There was a variety of food but it wasn't very good. Eggs looked to be the powered vareity, the biscuits were decent but the gravy wasn't flavorful. There was a waffle-maker and cereal but we didn't go that route. The staff was very friendly and nice so no real complaints. I would stay here again if only to sleep in a quite, comfy room. Also location - right off the interstate and only 20 minutes from downtown.