Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel overall. Staff was great only about 20-30 min drive from St. Louis. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Go back again!

Posted Sep 10, 2011
Great experience with this hotel. We stayed overnight to passby, the hotel is nex to I55, very conenient! The breakfast is very good. excellent conditions in the room, facilities are pretty new. Overall, excellent hotel for two queen size bed, good breakfast, and free parking and free Internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Rapids, IA

Drury Arnold, MO

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, nice size, decent price. Breakfast was okay. Remember Drury used to go all out once upon a time, maybe theyve had to cut back a little like the rest of us. Still not bad by all means. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ashtabula, OH

The Drury Inn in Arnold, MO

Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
My family recently stayed four nights at this hotel and we were all impressed with absolutely everything! From the breakfast to the kickback at 5:30 to the popcorn and beverages at night. The staff were all extremely courteous and well informed about the area which was very helpful not to mention how we actually felt like we were at home. That is how welcomed we felt. Keep up the awesome work! The hotel was well cared for also. Not a thing we could complain about. A totally ENJOYABLE time was had by all of us. Thank you so very much for helping make our memories even more special. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Extras aren't extra?

Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel with a friendly staff. The 5:30 - 7:30 hospitality time (free food and drinks) and the indoor pool are the main differentiators between the Drury Inn and the physically attached Pear Tree Inn. If you will not be using these extras, you can save some money by moving next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in at least 16 hotels throughout this past summer and this was the best one! Everything was clean, the staff were welcoming and friendly, and the kick back was a great way to have dinner. There were many hot and cold choices for breakfast and the pool was clean and the perfect temperature. We would love to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EDrury Arnold MO (St Louis)

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
A good rate with great hot breakfast; excellent and very new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Plainfield, IL

great hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
this hotel is pretty new and very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was big, comfortable and quiet. Nice indoor/outdoor pool. We had the free breakfast, which has a good variety of foods--same for the free dinner and drinks. We will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix,Az

Best Hotel in Missouri

Posted Aug 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had an amazingly positive experience at Druary Inn & Suites in Arnold, Missouri. The staff went above & beyond & were very friendly & welcoming! The rooms were very clean & comfortable. The hotel serves a hot dinner & breakfast that is very tasty! This really helped to save money from going out to eat. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone you will not be dissappointed!