Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, Mo

One of the Best Hotels we have ever stayed in!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel! It was clean. All staff were courteous and very upbeat. All of the staff were professional and always willing to answer any questions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arnold, MO

Better than expected

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We brought our kids for Valentines Day (no sitter) weekend. We were pleasantly surprised that they offered a free dinner AND evening snack in addition to breakfast. Dinner included 3 free drinks to each adult! Not 5 star dining, but was a welcome addition to the trip. Made things very easy.The room was clean, clean enough to let my infant crawl all around the room. The pool was not all that large but was clean too. Same for hot tub. The beds were nice and clean, luxuriously comfy but when sharing a queen, too soft at the edges and hurt both of our backs by morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Arnold dury inn

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: pillows and bed comfy staff very nice
Location: few miles out of st.louis,
very nice hotel, staff very nice ,friendly, was greeted every time ,in and out of building, made you feel welcome, would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to the Fox theater and stayed here! Wonderful

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Wonderful stay and we would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was okay to stay here. You could here the kids next door very loudly. The food offered was the same every day - so a one night stay would be recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

On the way

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over night stay on way to see family for Christmas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mikefrom rockford il

great

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
one word. Exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annfrom Minnesota

First time at a Drury Inn

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first experience staying at a Drury Inn. I have heard great things about staying at one. We were pleasantly surprised with the little extras provided. We had a large, clean, and comfortable room. Check-in was very fast and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annfrom Minnesota

Didn't quite live up to what we expected.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay here. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. However, my husband went down to get some breakfast and he said it was almost inedible. The potatoes were cold and his sausages had bone pieces in them. I hope they are not sacrificing quality for expansion.