Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cross country trip

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This was my second Drury experience and it once again was great! Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, complimentary food and beverages. It's old fashioned service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisvill, KY

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Overall I was satisfied with this hotel. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. However, the breakfast was rather bland. I guess I expect too much, but I have had much better food at comparably priced hotels. And while the happy hour style food at night was a nice touch, you could tell it was all straight out of a can. No thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Wonderful

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great place to stay clean I was so excited I could of eaten off the floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We enjoyed the one night stay at the Drury Inn. The breakfast was very good. We love the pool that is half indoor and half outdoor. The gym was nice except a couple of the machines didn't work. I was a little disappointed when I went to do laundry and the washing machine didn't work, but I was refunded the quarters I lost. Our room was very clean. Our toilet handle broke first thing so we had to flush the toilet from the inside, but no big deal. The staff was very friendly and always went out of their way to say Hello. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Close to main road, near just about everything.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Room Comfort, lots of TV channels, Breakfast, Dinner
Cons: Parking around the building is a bit strange. I think there may be some construction affecting this.
Location: Right next to the Freeway, tons and tons of different restaurants nearby.
This Hotel is really nice and it offers both a free Breakfast AND Dinner. The rooms are nice and clean. All the people are very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
We had been driving for about 10 hours, and booked this hotel using our phone from the car. We arrived at about 6:45 PM, and the nice people at the desk told us we had 15 minutes to partake of the happy hour food and drinks. We each enjoyed a tequila sunrise (since we didn't have time to use our 3 drink tickets they gave us a double shot of tequila!), and had some hot snacks. The room was large and well-decorated, and the breakfast the next morning was also top-notch. The location of this hotel is right off Interstate 55, and there are lots of restaurants and stores nearby. I wish there were Drury Hotels where we live!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linda from overland park

Remembrance of Cassie

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late so was not able to take advantage of all the amenities. Room very clean, but ran out of kleenex. Location was perfect for what we were there for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prairie Village, KS

No

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: aeRYAE5G
Cons: rgERG
Location: ERGaerg
I did a review that you "rejected" without telling me why. I'm not going to waste my time doing another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from iowa city

vacay stop over

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Daughter and I stayed overnight. She loved the snacks at night and breakfast