Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See notes above on waffle,aker
Good experience. One drawback: waffle makers stuck and took too long. Need spray out yo apply before making waffles..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
My wife and I had an excellent stay! We initially had a smoking room, my fault when I booked online, but the staff quickly put us in new room that was smoke free. Great staff, keeping the customer happy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: Deoderize
Terrible smelly room. Had to wash all of my clothes when I got home from the odor clinging to them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Easy Access

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast is provided as is wine/beer in the evening -- not bad for the price.
About what you'd expect for the price -- room was small and sort of dark, but bed was comfortable and it's right off the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Very nice hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. My daughter loved the free popcorn and soda they had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deneisefrom GA

Pleasant accomodations

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant staff. Clean comfortable room. Would choose this hotel again and recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Leavenworth, KS

Nice, reasonable hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I came for a family event to the area. My room was large clean and comfortable. It could use a bit more decor but other than that it was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kentfrom Desoto MO.

Get away from home trip

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like staying there. Good rates. Breakfest bar is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by evelyn l.from Farmington mo.

Smoke and dust!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything looked very good until I looked at the top of the headboard it was very dusty. I really think the smoking rooms should be on a different floor. You can smell the cigarettes out in the hall. Other than those two we had a good stat at pear tree.