Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mercer Missouri

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Would recommend this hotel to anyone very nice place to stay..we will stay there again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Quiet and accommodating.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My son and his 3 young children were guests and had a wonderful stay. The breakfast was great and the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See notes above on waffle,aker
Good experience. One drawback: waffle makers stuck and took too long. Need spray out yo apply before making waffles..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
My wife and I had an excellent stay! We initially had a smoking room, my fault when I booked online, but the staff quickly put us in new room that was smoke free. Great staff, keeping the customer happy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: Deoderize
Terrible smelly room. Had to wash all of my clothes when I got home from the odor clinging to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory from Monkeys Eyebrow

Nice accommodations.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay. I have no complaints at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed next door at the Drury Inn several times. Thought we would check out the Pear Tree since it is the same company and right next door. The difference was apparent almost right away. It smelled old, the furniture was old, it seemed clean but not as nice as next door. Only one coffee packet was left to make morning coffee for two. It just wasn't as nice. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Easy Access

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast is provided as is wine/beer in the evening -- not bad for the price.
About what you'd expect for the price -- room was small and sort of dark, but bed was comfortable and it's right off the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Very nice hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. My daughter loved the free popcorn and soda they had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deneise from GA

Pleasant accomodations

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. Clean comfortable room. Would choose this hotel again and recommend to others