Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: location was convient
Cons: entire hotel could use an update
Location: plenty of places to eat nearby
staff was friendly & helpful. rooms were clean but carpet looked old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

very nice, just what we wanted.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
staff courteous and helpful. nice full breakfast. free snacks and drinks in the afternoon. nice pool. nice, quiet room. everything we wanted for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Good stay room and staff met all expectations. No problems at all._
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J. from Missouri

Fine for Business Travel

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs updating but was clean and safe. Great location and friendly staff. Plenty of shopping and dining nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Nice hotel. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a place to stay near St Louis. Free wine and beer in the evenings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Staff was very pleasant and friendly. The room however was not as clean as I would like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, inexpensive.

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Visiting family - did not spend much time in the hotel. Have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from Kansas City, MO

A few days on the road!

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast selection was outstanding, the hotel interior needed a little updating, the noise of the highway was heard on a regular basis, and the fitness room needs a little TLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tschetter from Nebraska

Very nice

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked staying there the service was good staff was friendly and rooms were clean. The only complaints I had was the elevator smelled like smoke and the breakfast was nice but the same every day...it gets old when you are there for 4 days needs more variety