Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Very nice place

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very nice place, little hard to find but very good overall experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
To expensive for the location and conditions. Rooms needs to be remodel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

The service and hospitality were outstanding!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I stayed there one night due to a flight connection. Everything was great. The apartments are clean and nicely equipped. The service and hospitality were outstanding. I highly recommend Aruba Tropic Apartments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach

business traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Staff, room, pool
Cons: nothing
Location: all the island has to offer less than 15 minutes away
Being away from the town center or high rise area is the only inconvenience. But the owners are great about getting taxis - just write down the location to give to drivers to return. Was a peaceful property, amazing staff, large accommodations. I look forward to staying here the next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fremont, ca

very great hotel, good location, friendly staff

Posted Oct 22, 2014
only stayed for one night, but when i check in, the staff was waiting for my arrival at 7pm. they sent me a welcome email at 7am in the morning the day i flied in, which is very warm. good location of the hotel, and wendy's is in walking distance, 3-5 mins. very safe location. A/C is strong, and the room is neat and nicely decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place! Close to the beach and downtown.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Rooms are nice and clean. It is paradise around the pool. Walking distance to fast-food, restaurant, supermarket, ATM's etc. Less than 10 minute drive to the beach. I recommend to rent a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena atenciĆ³n y servicio
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Angelique, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Its not a hotel with private rooms, the location is bad and there is anything to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Angelique, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, I am not sure you stayed here because all rooms are private, have their own bathroom and kitchenette. We have not mentioned that we have a restaurant on property, we are closely (walking distance) of various restaurants.