Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Near excellent restaurants and bars Just minutes walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

they are friendly all the times.!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
if u need taxi or any thing u need they are helpful to do every body. and room is all ways perfece cleaning!!! i like that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, MI

very modern Picasso everywhere

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: the lobby and rooms and very clean
Cons: The restaurant needs a little work thats all.
Location: the location is clearly perfect all the food, clubs and beach is about a block away. the pool is really fancy at the hotel love it !
the hotel is very nice and modern, the hotel has a very nice marble lobby and paintings everywhere which I fancy. the restaurant needs some work, thats about the only downfall the breakfast included is just muffins and bread and coffee. I though when i booked that it included an american breakfast but apparently not :(. the staff is wonderful no wonder this island is the most revisited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cristhian from colombia

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
This hotel is good your location near the beach and the main restaurant and the main street. Your staff is nice people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LSOL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from NH

GREAT POTENTIAL B+

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel and the great service among front desk, maintenance, and housekeeping means it could be the premier boutique hotel on the island, IF they do some important tweaking around the edges: The HVAC system on the roof makes the rooms on the fourth floor too noisy. Some of the rooms have somewhat dilapidated furniture and appearance. The carpets in the hallways need to go, now. And the continental breakfast is very uninspiring- fresh fruit anyone? After moving to the 2nd floor my room was quieter, and satisfactory. However, it took several attempts for the kind front desk staff to find me an adequate room, having first been booked into the noisy fourth floor with the noisy HVAC. Finally, we found a quiet room on the 2nd floor, with nice furniture. The Beds and BRs are good. And the Staff is very pleasant, kind, and accommodating. I will go back, but really hope they will address the opportunities. B+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Chicago

Brickell Bay was great

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a great location even though it is just off the beach. Literally the shortest walk to beach anyway and even shorter walk to about 10 restaurants at night. We always had rockstar parking and it is easy to get to. The staff is great. This is my second time there and they all remembered me and made things super easy. If you want to be in the center of the high rise hotel strip and not drop crazy cash this is a perfect place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Massachusetts

Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed there for 3 nights and were very pleased. Great staff and a wonderful location. The room was immaculate and always fresh towels. The breakfast was good coffee juice and fresh breads and croissants . They have a very nice pool area and it's very easy to go to the beach. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com