Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Went for a honeymoon and the experience all around was 5-Star!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aschaffenburg, Bayern

Paradies!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Strand, Essen, Freundlichkeit, Ruhe, Adults only!
Cons: Nichts. Aber bitte niemals nachlassen, denn wir kommen wieder!
Location: Man kann tolle Strandspaziergänge unternehmen, herrlicher Strand, tolles Meer. Man braucht nicht mehr.
Alles ist hier perfekt!! Wir haben noch nie ein so freundliches, nettes, zuvorkommendes Personal genossen; und wir waren schon in vielen sehr guten Hotels!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Las vegad

Perfect honeymoon

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was for our honeymoon. I had very high expectations going into this stay based on the previous reviews, but Bucuti was able to exceed those expectations in everyway. It was a perfect week at the most perfect hotel on the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Topp

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The hotel was very clean. The beach was beautiful and the staff most helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hazlet, New Jersey

Excellent Staff, excellent location, exc. food

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: not much
Location: close to casino, has beautiful beach setup and 2 happy hours a day.
The hotel is clean, rooms are beautiful. The staff is so pleasant and friendly you feel like family.The facilities are top notch, beautifull pool, cabanas, bar, restaurants, beach setup, gym and more. They make your stay so enjoyable that you do not need to leave the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Hünxe

Ruheoase am Traumstrand

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel - Würde Zimmer im Tara Flügel empfehlen. Weisser Puderstrand mit türkisem Wasser. Aruba selbst ist mehr amerikanisiert die anderen niederl. Antillen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Amazing!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Everything from beginning to the very end was outstanding. I can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 1girlie1from South Carolina

First time there but certainly not our last!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, we had a lovely visit at the Bucuti & Tara! My first time in Aruba and it did not disappoint! Upon arrival, had a little mix up being taken to the wrong room/floor but was quickly fixed upon addressing. They greet you with champagne, a chilled towel & the greeter walks you through the resort with an iPad while you check in. We stayed in a Tara suite and celebrated two birthdays during our stay. They brought my fiance's bottle of birthday wine a day late but who can really complain about free wine whatever day it is? :) Pros: Gorgeous beach, great staff, free breakfast, free wifi, yummy food, Tara suite is nice and has a balcony for watching the sunsets which you must do while in Aruba, resort store is very accommodating and reasonably priced (store mgr had our fav wine brought in when she saw we started going thru their stock), chair/umbrellas always available for laying out, pretty grounds, feels safe, etc. Oh and the chicken wrap at the beach bar is delicious! ...Not many cons here other than no room service and the Tara suite bathrooms have no fan and could be nicer considering the room is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viktor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com