Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hermenia from texas, usa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was pleasantly surprised when I arrived

Posted Oct 11, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2013
The staff was great, but the overall impression was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from Toronto, ON, Canada

Our review

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: free computer access, clean, extremely spacious, helpful & friendly counter-staff.
Cons: No shuttle to/ from airport, no breakfast, not available to purchase as an "all-inclusive".
I found this villa spacious, cool, and reasonably priced. Although they didn't have any free shampoo or breakfast, me and my family enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brian from Allentown,pa

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got this room just as a layover before our week at a time share. We got in late so we really only needed a place to sleep. The room was ok, very out dated and cheap looking. For what we needed it was worth it, just a place to sleep for a couple of hours but I would not recommend it for a week long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anthony from Boston

great hotel

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. From the room, to the grounds, to the employees, it was a great experience. We had a 1 bedroom suite and it was amazing and very clean. They have a restaurant on site which was very good. The only thing is they are not on the beach, but they have a shuttle that goes there. All in all it was a great place to stay and would suggest it to anyone. There is also an amazing taco stand right outside the front gates to the right, it was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jay from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Hospital decor at hotel rates.

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Decor
Location: not close enough to the action
In a few words...hotel seemed very clean, restaurant was ok...however the hallways and rooms were exactly that of a older style hospital. I would not want to stay on vacation at a hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cathy

great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
loved it. Will be back. Could have lay over rates or rooms for late departures
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

back again

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
I/we have been to Aruba over 30 times! ( you should too!) We have stayed here many times some people may be turned off because it is not on the beach but the quality and nice people make up for it. They have a beach shuttle and beach set up. it is clean and quite and the staff is great. Why are you not at the airport to get here?