Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Best Beach

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Food was great, beach super huge.
The meals were delicious. Lot of restaurants to choose from. Everything was close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, MA

Great hotel and I'm going back again. 4th time !!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Everything !
Cons: You could have 1 section for adults only and specify that children must be supervised at all times in the pool. Should be able to keep mat at room.
Location: Beaches, casino, visit town. sightsee
The only thing wrong this time was the wind. No fault of the hotel !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, MA

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The beach was amazing. The food was great!
Cons: The nightly activities
Location: Jeep Safari with DePalma tours was a great adventure. They is a little plaza 2 minute walk with a Dunkin Donuts that has free wifi, market & shops
Had a wonderful week at the Divi. The beach was the most beautiful. The food was great and the staff was excellent. Room was always spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Easiest beach access you can find

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Friendly staff, great location easy access to beach. Food at restaurants was marginal - grill food was great. Good drinks - request specific higher end liquor when ordering
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Vacation

Posted Mar 19, 2015
My wife and I spent a week at the Divi All Inclusive, this was our second trip to the same resort. We loved it so much the first time we had to come back. The staff was excellent and the beach was amazing. We were always able to get a spot on the beach at any time of the day. We ate at the red parrot, ginger and the buffet. We thought the food was great especially for an all inclusive. I would recommend this resort to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Bartenders,pizza chefs,and waiters were the best!!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Went with a group of 17 people including 9 young children. Everyone was so accommodating. The maids made sure Ricky's pillow was nice and fluffed for his afternoon naps and when he woke up, the bar had a strawberry coolata and a personal pizza waiting for him. Jimmy Neutron would like to see TV's at the bar to keep up with current events. Can't wait to go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Paradise

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Excellent service, amazing place, very friendly staff, very good food and nice room. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent Stay over New Years week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but better beach!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Room location to beach was awesome. Food delicious. Clean rooms. Clean pool.
Cons: Attitude and treatment from bartenders and wait staff at buffet could be a little friendlier.
Location: Love that isn't over crowded or too congested. Close proximity to most attractions, shopping, casinos and excursions!
Very enjoyable vacation at Divi! Nice rooms and excellent beach! Food at restaurants was great! All bartenders need to be friendlier....some very irritable and make you feel like your bothering them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frode

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com