Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Excellent customer service!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Rooms are very clean. Staff were very polite, and helpful. Many services provided right at the hotel to meet all of your vacation needs and wants. Excellent customer service overall!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great Hotel, for kids and adults, beautiful beach, very nice food, excellent location. Very Kind staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Check Out Malo

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Su infraestructura, su diseño su gran lobby como conecta a los otros hoteles, sus áreas de entretenimiento
Cons: Mejor calidad en el servicio
Location: Buceo Scuba Diving, Playas Hermosas, Actividades de Playa
El check out es a las 11 am si uno se pasa de 10 minutos van y tocan a tu puerta diciendote que ya debes salirte que porque tienen que revisar la habitación que no falte nada, (tuve que hablar a recepción para una tolerancia de 30 miutos) El restaurante que tiene vista a la playa, el servicio de los meseros es lento y de mala gana, precios carísimos que no valen lo que comes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Hadley MA

Beautiful resort on the ocean!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The resort was wonderful. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was accommodating to our request for late check out. No complaints whatsoever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014
No complaints on any front. Great service, great support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

La Mejor Opción en Aruba.

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel recientemente remodelado, el mobiliario es relativamente nuevo en las instalaciones y en las habitaciones, cocina con todo lo que necesitas para su uso, muy buena limpieza diaria. No necesitas salir del hotel, buena playa excelente piscina, estacionamiento, buena atención. Volveré!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from New York

Really nice hotel and staff

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: People were really nice and great location
Cons: let the kids use the pool facilities at the surf club
Had a great time and no real complaints, the issues are 1, the surf club hotel has better water experiences for kids but if you are in the ocean club they cannot use them, but it seems that the surf club can use all the amenities of the ocean. This is really disappointing for the kids. 2, you have to get up early to reserve and pay for a beach umbrella and chairs
3 out of 5
by Michelle from New Jersey

Our Marriott experience

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Nice pool and a lot of families
Cons: Customer service
Location: Not much to do had to drive to all activities.
The hotel staff was just ok. The concierge was terrible. He recommended a dirty dingy restaurant we walked out of. He never called for reservations at a place we asked him to call. My girls wanted their hair braided asked him where to get it. He transferred me to spa and they didnt do it. Called him back and he never answered phone. I happen to stumble apon a stand in the hotel. So annoying!! The hotel told us to be at airport 4hrs before flight and United Airlines was not open yet. We had to wait on line for 1hr with 4 young kids. The rooms were nice and clean. There wre only 2 restaurants in the hotel and you had to a taxi to all the other restuarants. Over all beautiful Island out hotel stay was just Ok. Next time we go we will probably stay a the Raddison. It's where all the action is and restaurants!