Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenno Corte from Brasilia

Ótima localização

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, ótima estrutura de piscinas e quarto muito bom e confortável. A localização tb é fantástica, perto de ótimos restaurantes e lojas de Palm Beach. É um pouco chato ter que ficar na fila para reservar as "palapas", mas nada que atrapalhe demais. A parte ruim fica para o serviço de bar nas piscinas e na praia, muito ruim, teve dia de nenhum garçom aparecer durante todo o dia. Só experimentei o restaurante da praia, comida razoável mas muito cara, não recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tee from Rockland County NY

Just a few days

Posted Nov 24, 2013
My husband and I stayed at your hotel for 8 days in January. We had a wonderful time. We now were in Aruba, but stayed at the marriot for five days in a time share, but we wanted to stay longer. So we booked the Radisson again for four days. We Love it there. We were greeted by the front desk staff who welcomed us and remembered us from our last stay. We were happy with our room, we love to hang out at the pools . And hang out at Gillian's. we would Definetly stay here again and bring our friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricardo Allendes from Maracaibo, Venezuela

Las mejores áreas naturales

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels
La atención es realmente envidiable. El hotel cuenta con unas instalaciones super cómodas, una ubicación insuperable y a mi parecer el ambiente natural mas hermoso de todos los hoteles en la isla. las piscina y sus áreas verdes son impresionantes, el agua cálida, hermosamente iluminada durante la noche con un horario amplio de uso, las habitaciones muy cómodas, realizan múltiples actividades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ERA from Sarasota, fl

GREAT STAFF

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: see above.
Cons: Better business office.
Location: Shopping, malls, fine restaurants all within walking distance. Bus serves to downtown.
Been going to the Radisson for 5-6 years. Their staff is on of the best. The rooms are well cleaned and their happy hour is one of the best. The food is good and the grounds are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rafael vale from Caracas

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel. the breakfast are very good, only one thing, nobody in their staff smile, and the time for the check in is a little bit longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Fishers, IN

Lived up to my expectation

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful pool grounds, close proximity to restaurants and shopping
Cons: I know this is petty, but towells in bathrooms were rough. Especially when you have a little sunburn. Beach towels they provide were actually softer,
Location: Tons of restaurants within walking distance. Talk to people at the pool as everyone had their favorite. We had a wonderful steak at Daniels!
This was our first extended visit to Aruba and we will be back. Will stay at the Radisson again too. The grounds are beautiful, hotel very nice and clean. Loved the pools as the water temperature was perfect and plenty of lounge chairs. The beach was actually more crowded then the pool. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Didnt realize there was turndown service at night and we had left cash "drying out" on the table when we went to dinner. Came back and beds were turned down with chocolates on the pillow and all the cash was still there!! Mini fridge came in handy as food is pretty expensive so we hit the major grocery store and stocked up on simple items for breakfast and lunch so we could splurge at dinner. Hotel has many restaurants right across the street. We went to many of the hotels down the street but very glad we picked the Radisson. The Marott is very nice but you need to take a bus or taxi to get to it and although the casino is the nicest of the high rise hotels there is nothing else around the hotel within walking distance so if you want to leave the hotel grounds for restaurants be sure and stay at the Radisson. It was a beautiful and relaxing vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck from Tampa

Great trip with friends

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
The Radisson was a wonderful experience while in Aruba with friends for a wedding! The beach and outdoor accommodations were amazing, as was the location to dining and entertainment, though the room itself had a few quirks to include the "blinds" and the walls being very thin. That and drink prices were quite high at the hotel bars, would recommend the all inclusive if going back again. Overall though it was a great experience and I would highly recommend them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels