Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Location: Do the submarine coral reef cruise, and snorkling beach cruises.
Weather forecast was for rain daily on our late Nov trip. However rain lasted less than 10 minutes each day before returning to bright and sunny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Location

Posted Nov 22, 2014
You will love it here, best location, a lot to do right outside your hotel. The Pool & grounds are beautiful! The beach is perfect! I would love to stay here again! you won't b dissapoonted!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Amaizing facilities

Posted Nov 18, 2014
It was a nice experiencie,wonderful I will comeback again. I strong recomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

wonderful

Posted Nov 18, 2014
4th year in a row using this hotel. Our stay was and always is absolutely wonderful. The hotel staff is very helpful, the maid service is great at keeping the room in great order. The services are delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

2nd Time

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Love the location, very nice pool area. Air conditioning in rooms worked awesome.
Cons: Had small problem with temperature of shower. Would find correct temp and then all of a sudden the cold water would just quit.
My husband and I love it here. Awesome location, Beautiful grounds. Great value for the money. Our 3rd time to Aruba and our 2nd time at the Radisson. When we come back next year we will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

A must read!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the pool and beach area. The restaurants were also good.
Cons: Customer service at the check in counter.
Location: There are plenty of places to eat directly across the street. Daniel's steakhouse, Amore Mio, Gelataria (best gelato) Just to name a few.
I rated the Radisson a 4 because it was a very enjoyable vacation. Just a few tips before booking. If possible book the Bonaire tower, its by far the best location of all 3 buildings. It's closest to the beach and pools. I stayed in a standard room, view of the garden that was fine. I suggest you look into the meal plan at least for breakfast. The breakfast spot at the hotel was Laguna. It was an all you can eat buffet Food was very tasty. Omelet station, cereal bar, bacon, sausage all types of muffins, croissants, breads etc. Kids under 5 eat for free. Mira de sol also serves coffee, croissants and bagels for breakfast. The beach area was absolutely wonderful. Clean beach! Pool area was very spacious and clean. The most disappointing thing I found regarding the pool and beach area is booking a cabana or one of the huts on the beach. If you try and book the morning you plan on going to beach or pool you have to pay for the reservation. If you want to book you must wait til 4pm and wait on line to reserve for free. Otherwise you must pay $35. for a hut and $25. for a cabana at the pool. I really thought if you are paying to stay at a resort these should be some of the perks. We spent extra because we wanted to be comfortable at the beach w/ our 3 y/o. Overall our stay was pleasant. I do feel that the front desk/check in staff should be more welcoming. They sort of had a sour puss on, no one welcomed us to the resort other than bell captains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakdale, NY

Great Stay in Aruba

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Location: Restaurants ans shopping.
We've been to Aruba 5 times in the last 10 years and have stayed at the Radisson 3 of those times. The property is truly beautiful..a tropical paradise. The room was nicely furnished and very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Paterspn, NJ

Great Atmosphere

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Beautiful surroundings multiple pools, right on beach. The only thing They could improve on is distribution of the beach huts. The only way to bypass this process is to pay. A convience fee, which was well worth it. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, new york

beautiful place

Posted Nov 7, 2014
the grounds are beautiful, the staff is excellent. I stayed here for 2 days and then moved to the Ritz with my company for 3 days. While the brand new Ritz is certainly nicer, the difference is not worth the cost. In fact, the hallways in the Ritz are not air conditioned whereas they are at the Radisson. Also during happy hour, mixed drinks are $5.00. I am not a big drinker, but sitting outside and having one drink in the garden is great. The rooms are very clean as well and the hotel is centrally situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul, MN

Beautiful hotel.Great service!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Beautiful grounds. On the beach. Great room with a partial view of the ocean. Our room was always clean and well maintained.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: In the center of Palm Beach near lots of wonderful restaurants. Direct access via DePalm Pier to a wide variety of activities.
Just got back from 10 days at the Radisson. The hotel is beautiful. Right on the beach with two infinity pools. Our room was on the 4th floor of the Bonaire Tower with a lovely balcony and a partial view of the ocean. Really enjoyed having coffee on the balcony in the mornings. The weather was marvelous. Will definitely stay there again!