Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Hotel was really nice! Went for our 10 year anniversary and had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Curitiba

Estrutura perfeita com equipe a desejar

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Estrutura
Cons: Atendimento
Location: Maravilhosa
O encantamento inicial pela estrutura logo foi quebrado por não haver comida no hotel. Nosso voo de Miami atrasou e chegamos no hotel por volta da meia noite. Inacreditável, mas só conseguimos um sanduiche e uma salada para 6 pessoas após implorarmos muito. As cozinhas dos restaurantes da região fechavam às 23hs. Fora isso, ao longo da estadia, qualquer pedido era recebido com um ar de resmungo, sabe? Um dia antes do aniversário do meu filho, pedi um bolo à recepção que confirmou e disse que deixariam no quarto no dia seguinte às 13hs. Adivinhe? Nada. Mais uma vez tive que implorar para darem um jeito. Conseguiram duas fatias de bolo de chocolate. No check out, cobraram um valor de US$ 373 a mais, que até agora estamos tentando reaver. Enfim, o hotel é esplendoroso, localização, piscina, praia, quarto, espaço dos animais, mas não acho que o atendimento acompanhe um 4 estrelas. Fabiane
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The hotel was a beautiful and well equipped. I would gladly return here again for my next trip to Aruba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston. MA

Great facility,on the water, fun place,great staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Great location, on the water and close to everything. Food and entertainment were great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: see above
We had a great time, perfect weather,nice people, excellent food lots of fun !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
we were stayed in a room which has connecting door to adjacent rooms. in the night time, we can clearly hear adjacent room's TV and people's talking. other than that, all are pretty satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Posted Dec 10, 2014
It is a wonderful hotel with beautiful extras- the waterfalls, the exotic birds and the stream running through the grounds. The food was very good although one of the restaurants cost more than we wanted to spend so that only gave us one dining option. It was very good but I wish there was another option. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and hope I get a chance to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Beautiful beachfront resort

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Excellent service from friendly, happy, and knowledgeable staff.
Cons: The room walls in the Aruba tower must be thin because I could hear the neighbors TV and their baby crying throughout the night.
Location: This is located next to the Riu which is all inclusive and next to several other palm beach hotels.
Had an amazing stay at the Radisson! The grounds are beautiful, excellent service, delicious food. I booked a partial ocean view in the Aruba tower. I was lucky in that they upgraded me to a full ocean view - probably because I was staying just two nights and they had availability. I stayed in room 1618, request this one if you book the full ocean view Aruba as it is on the far end of the sixth floor with a perfect ocean view and just one room to the left, nothing to the right. The Aruba tower is the newest of the three. Still, all the towers are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merrick NY

Most beautiful on the beach

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: ABC Jeep Safari - had a great time on the "baby beach" tour.
Besides a beautiful comfortable room, friendly staff, and great food/drinks the hotel grounds were unbelievably gorgeous - just as you see in their photos. Felt like we were in paradise. Loved every minute of our stay. We walked all along the beach and didn't find another hotel that had such beauty. The restaurants all had beautiful views as well. No need to leave - and we wish we were still there :) Make sure you check the lobby calendar the Radisson staff went out of their way to have some fun activities, especially loved the outdoor show with dancers, steel drum and fire show, as well as the wine tasting one sunset. We can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Room was clean upon arrival, but attention to cleaning and stocking (towels, etc) while we were there could have been better.
Cons: Actual door on the bathroom would be better than the sliding door, and a bathroom fan should be a must. Disappointed there was no pool/beachside servi
Location: Location was great! Beautiful and immaculate beach.
Beautiful grounds. Concierge service was wonderful - very helpful in planning activities. Nice, quiet place to stay. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, NJ

Great place, great vacation!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The beach and the pools were awesome.
Cons: Offer a meal and drink plan, reduce the costs.
Location: Some shopping and restaurants across the street and at other hotels. Water sports galore right at the hotel or next door.
The wife decided this was the place and she was right. The facilities were large and plush. 3 pools and the great beach. Staff was very friendly and always ready to help. Food and drinks were good but expensive. They should offer a meal and drink plan. If you stay here rent a Palapas for the week on the beach. Otherwise you will stand on line each afternoon at 4 to reserve one. You may get to meet some great p[people while you wait. Location was good with additional restaurants and stores right at the end of the driveway and across the street. Plenty of other hotels to visit along the beach walkway. We ate at the hotel and others to try things out. Was not disappointed. Highly recommend this one.