Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Amaizing facilities

Posted Nov 18, 2014
It was a nice experiencie,wonderful I will comeback again. I strong recomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

wonderful

Posted Nov 18, 2014
4th year in a row using this hotel. Our stay was and always is absolutely wonderful. The hotel staff is very helpful, the maid service is great at keeping the room in great order. The services are delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakdale, NY

Great Stay in Aruba

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Location: Restaurants ans shopping.
We've been to Aruba 5 times in the last 10 years and have stayed at the Radisson 3 of those times. The property is truly beautiful..a tropical paradise. The room was nicely furnished and very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Paterspn, NJ

Great Atmosphere

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Beautiful surroundings multiple pools, right on beach. The only thing They could improve on is distribution of the beach huts. The only way to bypass this process is to pay. A convience fee, which was well worth it. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, new york

beautiful place

Posted Nov 7, 2014
the grounds are beautiful, the staff is excellent. I stayed here for 2 days and then moved to the Ritz with my company for 3 days. While the brand new Ritz is certainly nicer, the difference is not worth the cost. In fact, the hallways in the Ritz are not air conditioned whereas they are at the Radisson. Also during happy hour, mixed drinks are $5.00. I am not a big drinker, but sitting outside and having one drink in the garden is great. The rooms are very clean as well and the hotel is centrally situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul, MN

Beautiful hotel.Great service!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Beautiful grounds. On the beach. Great room with a partial view of the ocean. Our room was always clean and well maintained.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: In the center of Palm Beach near lots of wonderful restaurants. Direct access via DePalm Pier to a wide variety of activities.
Just got back from 10 days at the Radisson. The hotel is beautiful. Right on the beach with two infinity pools. Our room was on the 4th floor of the Bonaire Tower with a lovely balcony and a partial view of the ocean. Really enjoyed having coffee on the balcony in the mornings. The weather was marvelous. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the location is excellent. beautifull clean beach

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: the hotel has a nice tropical garden.
Location: the location is fantastic. its right across the street from dozens of restaurants, shops and cinemas.
i had a late departure and the lady at the front desk was kind enough to let me keep the room for a coiuple of hours more, without extra charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: great location
Cons: better entertainment program
Location: central to all main eateries
`1st visit to Aruba and pleasantly surprised. Nice hotel in great location. Staff very helpful and rooms very nice with everything you need. Great beach and pools although entertainment program could be better with bit more variety. Would we return ??? YES we would Slight moan in that we just charged anything we spent in hotel to our room card. This included bottles of pop from the shop yet on receiving our bill at end of stay EACH transaction faced a $1 Save the Children Donation, bottle of Coke $1.50 plus $1.00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York , NY

Nice hotel. In the middle of the high rise area.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Hotel was clean and in the middle of the high rise area which made everything easier when dining out , souvenir shopping or just going for a walk and enjoying the nice evening. We went during the"off season" , but there was still plenty of people around without being crazy crowded. Loved Aruba , definitely going back. Weather and people very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Nice hotel, friendly staff and clean.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
My wife and I stayed at the Radisson for our honeymoon. We spent 7 nights and were very pleased with the hotel's staff, location and cleanliness. If I were to go back to Aruba I would definitely stay at the Radisson again.