Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The hotel was okay. Not much to write about it except the above average international buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great entertainment for the family

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great place for family of all ages. Food was delicious. Staff very friendly and helpful. The nightly entertainment was a blast!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice beach. Good hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The food and drinks are great. Only issue I really had was the bed was uncomfortable and there was an issue with the water at one point but they fixed it right away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CT

初めてのアルーバ

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: ビーチ、プール、フレンドリーな従業員
Cons: エレベーターが遅い トイレが詰まり水があふれた時の対応が遅かった
初めてアルーバへいきました。 このホテルへのコメントを春ごろに見たときは「ガッカリ」「値段ほどでは…」というものが目に付き、予約しようか悩みました。 しかし行ってみるとリノベーション直後のせいか、ホテル全体がきれいになっておりほっとしました。 従業員の数も多く、フレンドリーで感じの良い方ばかりです。 食事は朝昼はバッフェ、夜はバッフェもしくはアラカルトレストランがあります。 バッフェは種類も多く美味しかったと思います(毎日だと飽きますが…) フレンチは☆4、イタリアン☆3、ステーキ☆2、和食☆1というところでしょうか。 和食はアメリカなどのなんちゃって和食っぽい感じです。 海は本当にきれいでデッキチェアに座ってぼんやり眺めているだけで幸せな気持ちになれます。 ホテルの前の海ではほとんど魚を見ることができませんが100mほど歩くとビーチ沿いのごく浅い場所できれいな魚をたくさん見られます。 普段はそんなに旅行が好きではない子供たちが「また来たい!」と言っていました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good hotel recently opened and only 1 res

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Not likely to ever go back recently opened not really up in running ... Food all buffet style getup early for reservations at 7am not very accommodating ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro/Brasil

Localização excelente, boa praia

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Localização do hotel é excelente. Praia bonita e limpa. Ficamos em um quarto muito bem localizado, exatamente de acordo com o escolhido na reserva.
Cons: A equipe do hotel, principalmente no atendimento na Recepção, não é muito prestativa. Pouco solícitos.
Location: Excelente localização, ótima praia, comércio e restaurantes nas proximidades ótimos !!!!
Eu e meu filho nos hospedamos no Hotel de 01 a 07 de abril do corrente ano. Gostamos muito de Aruba. Praias lindas, local seguro, Shops bonitos, passeios interessantes. Gostamos muito da viagem e do local.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
It was very nice and relaxing. The staff and food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg

A touch of Arabian Royalty in Aruba

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Great location, overall friendly staff, water sports nearby. Room view amazing.
Cons: Direct TV upgrade along with the TV's!
Location: Atlantis Submarine worth a visit along with Palm Island. Benson does a great HTV tour, off-road.
Hotel was very good although the furnishings were somewhat old, hence the refurbishment shortly taking place. This is required and pleasing to hear. Front desk staff were reasonably pleasant although could do with one or more similes from time to time, it's one happy island after all. Junior suite recommended with superb ocean view of Palm Beach and the wonderful sunsets. I travelled with my 2 children, 10 and 14, and overall we had a smashing time. The pool is right next to the beach, water activities are also right next to the hotel. We did jet skiing and tubing, great fun. At night we ate at the excellent buffet San Nicolas and occasionally at the other restaurants which were all good. Restaurant staff were excellent, as with the Sports Bar, a step up from the front desk. In summary great location, all-inclusive the best if you're travelling with children and it will save you money in the long run. Lunch at the nearby HRC was nearly $100 for the three of us!. Looking forward to the refurbished RIU coming soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelo from Bauru

pré reforma

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
A praia é bela e o hotel tem boas atividades. Porém, os quartos estavam com mofo e objetos quebrados.