Ratings based on 981 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Washington

Perfect place for fun sun & music in the moonlight

Posted May 26, 2015
Location: Shopping ,Nightlife , food ,Sun & fun
It was awesome fun ! Every moment fills your heart with Happiness... the people , the music ,so many things to do and to see under the sun as well as the stars of the moon lit warm nights ! It restores your soul and sends you home relaxed and dreaming of more...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ceiba, PR

Updating facilities

Posted May 24, 2015
Updated room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The only con was that the pool was under remodelation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabo Frio, RJ, Brasil

Bom e preço justo.

Posted May 19, 2015
Passamos, eu e minha esposa, 3 dias neste hotel, aproveitando para mergulhar em Aruba, antes de seguirmos para Bonaire. Hospedagem confortável e wifi grátis eficiente. Para o nosso objetivo fou bom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

3 night stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Enjoyed my time in Aruba! I wasn't in the room much. It's close to everything, 5 minute walk to the beach and many restaurants and shops. Didn't use the pools but they looked decent, and the bar was ok. Restaurant is a bit expensive for the quality of food but there are many other places close by. Overall 3 stars is accurate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.H.

wifi state

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: everything and everybody
Cons: wifi
Location: bird sanctuary and great beach
Everything was excellent. They are working on installing a more robust network. Exceptionally great food ,staff attentive and friendly.We especially liked the coziness of a smaller resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel , but needs some TLC

Posted Apr 6, 2015
easy to check in and out , the rooms are old and so is the bed . have to call to have our room cleaned and we couldn't get any coffee after the first morning :-( The breakfast in the restaurant is very expensive if you don't buy it with the room :-( and a lot of noise from the nightclub next door . never stay there again, that's fore sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, security, and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Close to the beach, restuarants, and nightlife.
I've stayed in this hotel over 6 times now. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and confortable, it has recently been remodeled as well. It is close to the beach. It is well secured. For the price this hotel is outstanding. I've already booked this hotel for my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma

nice, friendly hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: friendly ,clean, AC worked very very well, great breakfast buffet for only 15 dollars, near restaurants .
Cons: It was a bit noisy at times, the sounds came through the walls and door from the hallway at all hrs of the night.
Location: 10 min walk to lots of great restaurants, shopping, gambling across the street from the beach, complimentary beach shuttle that was prompt and reliabl
We stayed here for 3 nights before we met family at another hotel during the week. The room was cool, clean and always had fresh towels. WE were only 10 min from the restaurants we like and walked every night. The pool was really nice, clean big. Great breakfast buffet for 15 dollars all you can eat. small hotel but very comforter able and the price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel staff is AMAZING. Rooms could be updated. They have a shuttle that goes to the beach every 30 mins where The Mill Suites has a designated area and chairs, no need to worry about having to lay in the sand. If you're sticking around and hitting the pool all day is nice too and I never had to fight to find an empty chair. Walking distance to bars and restaurants!