Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Hotel for 1 night.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: a little more warning about noise prior to booking the room.
Location: close to shopping in the high rise district. VERY close to a booming nightclub.
Walls/doors are thin. Loud throughout with tile in the hallways making luggage/maintenance carts/housekeeping carts bang and screech along, day or night. The club in front of the hotel is very loud throughout the night. We left at 6:00 am and people were still coming to the club and trying to find parking...crazy. room layouts were a bit odd, with the tub in the middle of the room and the fact that it did not have jets...just an ordinary tub...weird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quickstop in ARUBA

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, confortable rooms, but check in took forever, and staff seemed to be somehow lost, would recomend it only if they fix this issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Never again.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Far away from everything, really old hotel. Bartender bothering my sister.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

great hotel very close to palm beach

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: near to everything, very clean, great pool
Cons: they could improve to have wifi in the rooms, not only in the restaurant
Location: the location is great, you can go to the beach, downtown and party
great hotel, near to the beaches and the palm beach downtown. besides the party always finish at the mill so you are very near.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The Mill is a nice hotel, it's clean and close to everything. If your looking for something that's not to expensive then this is a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

My stay at The Mill Resort.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Convenience, good price
Cons: Bathrooms need to be refurbished. Plumbing is noisy. Replace stove top as it was dilapidated. Free in-room Wi-Fi.
Location: The beach,restaurants, casinos are within walking distance.
Good but bathrooms need refurbishing. No free Wi-Fi in rooms. Almost all other hotels offer it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
We have stayed at the Mill for many years and know the staff. That is what makes our stay so enjoyable, they know us by name and treat us like family. We feel like we are going home when we get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

The Mill

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Good sized room, we were in a Royal room.
Cons: Internet service was spotty.
Location: The walk up Irasquin Blvd up to Paseo Harencia is always busy and interesting. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
Short walk to the beach but we don't mind as it is so cost effective to stay there. We looked out over the wetland so had a lovely view of the Spoonbills and Egrets every day. Nothing special but comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Avoid

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Besides everything?
It had a decent rating and I only needed an extra night stay so I thought it couldn't be that bad. I booked two rooms, one for myself and one for a friend. Their room was so mosquito infested and had bed bugs that they had to change rooms at 2A. Having to get up at 6a to catch a flight, they got absolutely no sleep. My room was so-so. One tiny bar of soap. The toilet didn't work. WiFi only at the bar and restaurant. Our company recommends this to travelers but I'll be sharing my experience with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice motel..

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: close to downtown & beach Cons: food at restaurant expensive and not very good! Housekeeper didn't leave any washcloths. AC couldn't be adjusted making it extremely cold at night.