Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BREST

PRATIQUE ET TRANQUILLE /// GOOD AND QUIET

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: ACCUEIL PISCINE PERSONNEL JOIGNABLE WELCOMING POOL STAFF ALWAYS ONLINE (PHONE/ MAIL/ WHATS APP)
Location: CALIFORNIA LIGHT HOUSE (VOITURE NECESSAIRE / CAR REQUIRED) PALM BEACH (ON FOOT / BUS / CAR *** A PIED EN BUS OU EN VOITURE)
HOTEL QUI PROPOSE DES PETITS APPARTEMENTS JOLIEMENTS AMÉNAGÉS PISCINE TRES AGREABLE AVEC TRANSATS A DISPOSITION AVEC LES BRISES D ARUBA. IL N EST PAS OBLIGATOIRE D AVOIR UNE VOITURE. LE BUS PASSE TOUTES LES HEURES DEVANT L ETABLISSEMENT ET LES PLAGES SONT A 15MIN A PIED SUPERMARCHE A 5 MIN ( DECONSEILLE SUPERMARCHE TRES CHER). QUARTIER CALME ! SUPERBE EXPERIENCE TRES BON ACCUEIL JE VOUS LE RECOMMANDE VIVEMENT. PROPOSES SMALL APPARTEMENTS, NICE SWIMMING POOL ESPECIALLY WITH A BIT OF WIND! IT S NOT AN OBLIGATION TO RENT A CAR, THE BUS PASSES BY EVERY HOUR AND PALM BEACH IS AT 15 MIN ON FOOT. NEARBY A SUPERMARKET (EXPENSIVE SUPERMARKET). QUIET NEIGHBOURHOOD AWESOME EXPERIENCE, WARM WELCOM BY THE STAFF, MY AND I DO RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. IF YOU WANNA BE TREATED AS A PERSON AND NOT AS A ROOM NUMBER YOU LL LIKE IT !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not Luxury, but a great value for the price.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: Too many mosquitos.
Location: Near by is an ATM and supermarket (walking distance).
Located a significant distance from the capital (city center) the area around the property is well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. The apartment itself is basic , clean , functional. The best part of this property is the swimming pool. It's a good size and it is well maintained. You must rent a car to make this location work for you. It is a good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynfrom Denver, CO

10 days in Noord, Aruba at White Beach Apts.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: I liked the serenity, the pool/patio and mingling with other tenants.
Cons: Instant coffee/tea, creamer, sugar, water and ice would be welcoming. Soap in the shower and salt & pepper would be helpful.
Location: The Noord location is basically off the beaten path with a bike rental shop next door.
This was my 1st trip to the Island Paradise of Aruba. With a rental car and a bit of direction, I quickly discovered most, if not all, of the attractions and enjoyed exploring the island, meeting the locals and experiencing the Center. I was highly impressed with the cleanliness, development and overall atmosphere of the island. People were very accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom Virginia

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating. It was great having a pool right outside our rooms. A good place to relax and refresh after enjoying other parts of the island. We also made use of the communal grill. As long as you don't have to be right at the beach or in the thick of the action (we didn't), I recommend the White Beach Apartments for a cozy and affordable place to stay on Aruba.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sijainti

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rannalle kävelee parikymmentä minuuttia. Rauhallinen sijainti.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giselafrom Venezuela

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para dos personas esta bien pero la cama complementaria es terriblemente dura. No tiene servicio de limpieza ni cambio de lencería en toda tu estadía. Cada habitación tiene un contador de luz prepagado que hay que revisar el saldo al momento que entregan la habitación.
2 out of 5
by Paulfrom St Maarten

Average hotel away from all entertainment

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Not sure if I liked it, there's nothing to do on property.
Cons: More entertainment = A shuttle bus to town - and keep at least one staff on grounds
Location: Nothing to do nearby, unless you have a car it's like a prison
Manager had to meet me on arrival to the hotel to give me the key. I stayed for 10 days and saw manager once after arrival. No daily maid service. Hotel is located away for all entertainment and did not have a choice but to rent a car. No activities in hotel. This hotel is good for people who wants to forget about the world. It was clean but only saw the cleaning lady once. I think that is not enough for a 10 days stay. The island was awesome.