Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, co

Love the location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: need ice
Location: great
Staff was very helpful at checkin. Motel was clean and quiet. Located on great intersection, Close to stores and shops and public transportation. but why are there no ice machines? I realize there are ice trays in the freezer but ice takes a long time to make, so why no ice machines? Or instead of having ice trays upside down in freezer, have them right side up and fill with water so that the guest has ice when he or her desires it. Without the few hour wait to make it themselves.....?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kalobfrom Arvada

Pricey

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was just getting away for the night, though I didn't want a cheap hotel, I got this one anyway on accident. It is well over priced and I was quite disappointed. It did have a kitchenette and everything was clean but I just expect more for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Worst ever!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Close it down or totally get new staff and managers
Rude and unacceptable! Did not stay because of the way I was greeted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamarra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darlenefrom Chicago, Il

Horrible Hotel...

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible. The mattress you could feel lumpy springs. On side of the room you hear the TV next door and the other side you could her a man and woman having a conversation like they are in the same room. The walls were so thing I could hear her voice mail when she was listening to messages. From the ceiling I heard the sound of pipes clunking... I was told by management that is the water pipes pumping water to the 2nd and 3rd floor. I was booked by my company to stay here for one week and I told them I will not stay in this hotel one more night. Period. Cancelled the reservation and when to the Extended Stay America in Lakewood, CO for much less and a much nicer room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

A good value

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: A good value - not plush or high end by any means, but clean and the best part being, amazing hot water pressure shower.
Cons: Two rear doors need work on the cement steps and landing! They were particularly dangerous during the snow/ice I experienced during my stay.
Location: Convenient for my needs.
Satisfied with staff, overall amenities and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamarrafrom Calhan Colorado

great stay we will be back.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our stay. With family right down the road the location was great. With a gas station and grocery store right across Sheridan. The full kitchen is a great plus saving us gas and money on eating out. The hotel staff was very friendly. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Brendafrom Arvada

Won't be staying again

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walls very thin, very outdated, cannot get any help till after 8 am. If you forget something or need help your out of luck. Call girl next door 2 night in a row.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samfrom Duluth MN

Second worst experience in a hotel ever. BADBADBAD

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst experience was in the Motel 6 In Las Vegas on Tropicana. Anyways, this trip started bad when they double booked my room and my 4 night reservation turned in to a single night. No biggie, grab a new hotel tomorrow. My room. The door was loose so all night it sounded like someone was trying to jiggle it open. The room was freshly painted and smelled as such(they confirmed "A week ago"). The room was dirty with beer bottle tops, the tub had soap in it from the previous persons shower, the shampoo cap moldy and clearly just refilled for months. When I spoke with the manager in the morning, no overnight clerk, she refused to listen and was rude. When I asked for a manager, she came around the corner with a stank face saying " I'm surprised she put up with you that long, get out of my motel NOW." CHEAP for a reason. Do not ruin your trip or even your night staying here!!!