Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Jacksonville FL

Excellent

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, new, best in the area, great service and excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merced Ca

Great hotel to stay at before the grapevine

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Very convenient located, price was very good and included breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is right off the freeway and lots of restaurants to choose from.
We stayed here late one evening before starting to go over the grapevine the next morning. We were leaving before breakfast was served but they had it set up anyway so we could eat before we got on the road. Kept asking if it was enough, did we want more of a section. Mr. Durrani asked when we would be coming back and acted as though he would miss us until our return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David & Ruthfrom CA

Met our needs and Expectations

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was an almost perfect fit for our needs for a single night layover in route to Palm Springs and was reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robynfrom Woodland

Great staff, excellent accommodations

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel blew my socks off! It was so nice! Staff is amazing, Breakfast is amazing, Rooms Amaaaaaazzzing! I didn't even pay much and this hotel is like staying in a fancy Vegas hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Big Alfrom Hawaii

very satisfied

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Feel right at home in the middle of nowhere

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great to stop on a long I5 trip just near Grapevine on the Central Valley side ... clean room, decent breakfast, but nothing close by ... except I-5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richer ifrom Orange co.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was pleasant, comfortable and quiet but the breakfast was pathetic even for a continental. Stale food. Recommend you bring your own food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradox is great. I never did see the two MD's

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Nice place. Walked to downtown through adjacent park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling back to the Bay Area and stayed here one night. Nice property. Our only complaint is the pillows were too firm and full, so we didn't sleep as well as the great mattress would have allowed us.