Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Greenville, SC

Microtel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Microtel is brand new, a good value and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keltiefrom pacific northwest

Excellent service, nice and new

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were great and very accommodating to my family. Having just arrived from a long day of travel, we were tired. I like the coffee/tea/cocoa station available all day. Room (suite) was spacious and had a nice divider between bed and pullout.Operations Manager went out of his way to make us comfortable, even offering yogurt and fruit to my kids for the road!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Comfortable & Very Clean

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff, easy access to free internet, Great location--close proximity to restaurants, gas station, and shopping center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but needs to be better cleaned

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Manager was nice and pleasant.
Cons: Better care and quality of bedding and bathroom linens
Location: shopping outlets and newly opened Black Bear Diner
I stayed one night at this hotel and I chose the hotel based off ratings and price. Initially the hotel appeared clean but upon inspecting the bed I found several pieces of hair (8-10 pieces) on the pillows, sheets, and bed covers. I told the manager and he came up and changed the sheets right away. After he changed the sheets I still found hair on the sheets. The towels were also very rough and a washcloth and towel both had stains on them. Breakfast was continental and coffee was served around the clock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chino Hills, CA

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: large room with microwave, refrig, clean and smells like new
Cons: gym, pool
really nice hotel compared to others in that area. Wish they had a gym but other than that it is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rocklin, CA

Nice new hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Room arrangement
Location: Outlet mall. Lots of good food close by.
Nice hotel at the base of the Grapevine. The room was very clean with all the neccessaries. Lots of cable tv stations to choose from. TV is in a strange location though. Centered on the divider between the sitting room and bed. Lots of good food nearby. Chipotle, Starbucks etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maryfrom Redding

Great stop

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice stop. The rooms are compact and nicely decorated. The bed and pillows are top notch. The outlets are great for an evening stroll after being cooped up in the car all day. Black Bear dinner is just next door, with a meal for anyone's taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight stopover

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stopover for trip to So Cal. Clean, newer hotel. Good location. Rooms a bit small (micro) but well designed for maximum fit. Our only comment is that the walls lack sufficient insulation. We could hear muffled tv and voices from the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Friendly staff, really nice manager (Sam), decent breakfast, clean rooms, hot showers, quiet, right opposite the Tejon outlet mall which is good if you want to get some shopping done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is located right on the way to LA, great place to spend the night. The room was perfect- clean and comfortable. Basic breakfast and great staff