Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, spacious

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Cons: aircon in bedroom.
Great, the only problem was no air conditioner in the bedroom. This would make us think twice about coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth, australia

So close to the airport & super comfortable beds

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport & how comfortable the beds were
Cons: A manager that could actually be professional & courteous like his staff are
Location: We only used it as a transit hotel but it is close to the city so you could easily use it as a base of travel
We were only there for 5 hours but it was comfortable & quiet, exactly what we wanted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conceirge or front desk isnt 24 hours. If you need to check out early, you have to place it at the key drop. Macdonalds located nearby is 24 hours so a midnight snack is available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tinafrom Mt Gambier

Great Location and Well Appointed Room

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Less than five minutes from airport, comfortable beds, cleanliness could not be faulted and great staff. Well done - you made our short stay a good one - thankyou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SG_FamilyGuyfrom Singapore

Great location near Airport if you have a car

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you have a car and want to stay near the airport, this is it. Free parking, well equipped Kitchenette, useful Washing Machine & Dryer. Coles is just 7-8 minutes drive away. If you are feeling lazy get groceries to cook, MacDonald's is just a stone throw away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynettefrom Victoria.

Hotel close to international and domestic airport

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: It was quiet and very comfortable.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Close to airport.
My overnight stay was very comfortable, the linen was crisp and fresh, the bed comfortable, the staff very helpful, pleasant and polite. It was very quiet, got my early morning call and taxi as requested. Will make this my place to stay when overnighting in Perth again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulinefrom Albany WA 6330, Australia

Airport Convenience!

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed and convenience
Cons: Noise from the highway
Location: Right next to the freeways and airports
Plenty of parking, convernient for the airport. Room very nice, but the front rooms facing the highway are a bit noisy. Have stayed here before, and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kazfrom Tokyo, Japan

Recomendable if you fly out early.

Posted Apr 21, 2013
The biggest benefit is that it is close to the airport. Nothing more than that, but staff are nice enough and the room was fine. The price feels relatively high, but considering Perth is one of the most expensive cities nowadays, it it acceptable. Actually I was locked out at 3am without having mobile or anything. Walked down to McDonald's nearby, borrowed the phone (staff was kind!), and called emergency service. The guy said that it would cost AU$50 and I said okay. When I got back, the guy was already there. And AU$50 has not been charged yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by edfrom Christchurch, New Zealand

a very pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Pros: staff very pleasant and helpful
it served our purposes very well as we were in transit and needed an overnight. our flight did not arrive until 2.30 am but they allowed us to check out at 11am.when we set off for the airport again, we were well rested and ready for the next part of our journey.