Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very worn carpet, dated room. Hard bed, the room was very stuffy and hot overnight, we opened the window even tho there wasn't any screens. The water pressure was slow and low for the toilets. We had to wait 15-20 min between flushes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debrafrom Salt Lake City

Extremely beautiful, best B & B in Ireland.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owners were etxremely helpful. Beautiful surroundings. A very large room and close to the village. LOVED IT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice B&B in the outskirts of town.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Large rooms.
Location: Town is close with shopping, restaurant.
Very nice country setting. Beautiful on outside and inside. Large rooms. Plenty of parking. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

easy access to airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
had to rinse my hair and self in cold water in the shower
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherinefrom US

Out in the far beyond

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Difficult to find and not worth the effort. Was given incorrect directions on the phone and only managed to find it when I retraced my steps. Hostess seemed very harried and curt. Breakfast was barely edible. Dining room draperies were old and dirty. Bathroom was ancient..water pipes groaned..someone in the next room feeling ill all night was quite audible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet location in horse country.
Cons: The country house, including rooms need modernizing.
Staff was very pleasant and Sandra guided us to some lovely tourist spots. Hotel's condition is a bit ragged, but grounds are a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy and clean. Beautiful setting.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The room was huge and the bath very nice. The plumbing had a few issues but the scenery was gorgeous and serene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Finian Ryanfrom Manchester , UK

Enjoyed most of my days there till the last one

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great property great amenities, just lacking people skills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, only downside was poor signal wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com