Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Hotel was dirty, both in the room, and around the property.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JONIfrom asheboro, nc

Never Again

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For starters I booked this motel because it had a pool. When I got there to check in I was informed I had been given a room by the pool but the pool was not up and running. Ok really? Then numerous lights were not working and the manager gives me new bulbs to put in and says Im sorry my maintenance man is in jail. The next day I woke up and took a shower the shower head was broke and flooded the floor........never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tY

Posted May 11, 2014
No one on duty after midnight. a party went on from one am til four am jam box blasting away.after repeated calls to front desk someone finally answered around five am.not my best night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janefrom SC

Bypass this one

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast: broken toaster, bread loaf, no napkins, one cereal, coffee, milk jug, some butter and jelly packets, very filthy and unsanitary. Room: sagging, gapping, torn curtains-no hot water in sink-cobwebs-filthy under beds-refrigerator door difficult to open-shower head to accommodate 4' tall people-comfortable mattress-lumpy pillows-clean sheets-lack of hand towels-very thin small bath towels-housekeeping consisted of leaving some clean towels & emptying trash, nothing else Surroundings: loud drunks until 2 am-green moldy water in pool-no landscaping but overgrown grass-lots of missing concrete on floor and ceiling of public access areas Overall: do not consider staying at this place
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George Stonecipherfrom Asheboro, NC

Very Runned Down

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly but was dressed in t=shirts. The place was very runned down. The grass hasn't been mowed in a long time. The parking lot was really bad. The room wasn't that clean and had wholes in the towels and bedspread. The shower head was only like 5ft tall. Wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kkfrom ohio

friendly staff, cheap rooms

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. It's cheap... And that's what I could afford so it was fine. The staff was friendly enough to find a TV that we could hook a ps3 to since our tv didn't have color cords.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by MIRIAM SERFES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. Slaughterfrom Greensboro, NC

Not safe and disgusting

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family chose this hotel during a city wide power outage because it was one of a few hotels with vacancies. We checked out after one hour and took a chance on finding a room elsewhere. Inside the room both beds were broken, walls were covered with brown splashes and the floors were nasty. Outside there was a women standing in the door of her room without pants on walking up to people in their cars. The police eventually came and took her away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcos manicafrom Asheboro

Very poor hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reserved my room in advance and then they did not want to give me the room. It was clean no towels no toilet paper and dirty. I was unhappy. The heat in the room did not work either.
1 out of 5
by Keshfrom Raleigh, NC

Worst place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to change including behavior of staff.
Location: I did not wait to check because the place was just not worth staying.
My family hated the place. smelly room, looked s unclean and broken facilities. Pictures on website were misleading. Breakfast - a bottle of milk, bread and one cereal. The sheets and beddings including pillow covers were all torn and smelling terrible. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room. We just had to spend that night as there was a storm and the next morning I booked another hotel.