Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Stripped down ammenities

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: OK in a rush for bereavement
Cons: See above
Location: Lots of restaurants
Easy checkin. No free breakfast or coffee/tea in lobby. , hard to find, few amenities in room. Now shower cap, mouthwash etc. Shampoo and conditioner and small bars of soap are definitely not enough. Close to highways, would have liked to have been closer to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Met our needs--clean and good lication

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Met our needs--above average. Would stay here again. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice hotel and great staff. Good location to Biltmore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorial day weekend stay 2015.

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel was situated in a very nice area and was central to the activities we had planned. The hotel was clean and had nice ammenities. Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were well maintained and clean as was the entire facility. WE had a very pleasant stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlene from Garrison, ND

Meeting friends

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Met friends, everyone enjoyed stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really nice!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room and service were great. The front desk make great recommendations for food and dessert. Since the hotel recently opened, there was not a lot of options for activities in the vicinity, but the driver service helped remedy that situation. The fire alarm was set off several time during our stay, but other than that it was a good place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good central location

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Had a weekend getaway to Asheville. Hotel was in a central location between downtown and the Biltmore. About 10 minutes or less to each location. We could hear the water from other rooms pretty well and we were on the first floor seeing into the parking lot. The service was ok. Felt like the front desk was a little unaccustomed to non-caucasian guests. Room felt clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The only draw back was they did not offer a continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor value!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Few amenities and noisy room. I could have paid a lot less for the same mediocre room.