Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by L. Dixon from Athens, GA

A bit over-priced but good location.

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before but not during the holiday season. The price was about 30% more than what we have paid in the spring and summer. The room was not as clean as I remember from past stays and was devoid of wash cloths when we checked in. The front desk personnel were accommodating and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane from Asheville

Never Again!

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel did not FEEL clean, felt cheap. The bathroom door could not close without the toilet seat in the up position; found a roach in the bathroom. We could not get away fast enough in the moring. We stay here because of the convenience for an event in Hendersonville. Would NOT stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad WI-FI

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: WI-FI
you stay at a place because they have free WI-FI but this one forces you to watch some video each time you log on and kicks you off about every half hour. very annoying noising and bad area for any work or peaceful rest. you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis

close to where we nneded to be

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
bathroom sink faucet was broke loose from sink, other than that all was well. room was very clean and staff was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Statesville, NC

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: It had a room available at the last minute for a reasonable price considering the location and the season. Great staff.
Cons: Needs to be updated for a better rating. Just seemed to be a tired property.
Location: Beautiful area. Just went for Fiber Fair in Fletcher. Didn't do anything else.
Hotel was average. Served the purpose. A night of sleep and a shower. Didn't have breakfast. It looked fine. Staff wonderful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve from fl

ashville is better! same price...

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Yuck, old, coffee maker no cups? Breakfast? Check out ashville days inn that's a breakfast!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jane from Atlanta, Ga.

Close enough to the 4 day event

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It suited my purposes. I had come for a 4 day event and had a place to sleep for the 3 nights I was there. It could have had more choices for Breakfast, like fresh fruit, yogurt, and waffles.
1 out of 5
by Larry from Cary, NC

Very disappointed!!!!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Improved by never staying at a Days Inn again.
Location: n/a
1) There were no towels in the room, had to retrieve them. 2) There was a coffee machine but no coffee... 3) The towels were like sandpaper 4) The bathtub facet discharged water into the tub every 60 seconds. We had to close the door to be able to sleep. 5) There was an alarm somewhere going off most of the night which was pretty annoying. Was so not worth the price we paid.