Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Our room was very hot and smelled like a New England clam bake. Someone had eaten seafood in the room before us and the smell was still very strong. We turned on the air and left the room for about 5 hours and it was better when we returned. It was the only room we could get but we had to pay top dollar for a bottom experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Nice hotel with pool, close to the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Everything was fine but I did not like the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Bathroom door fell off of its hinges. Bathroom not cleaned properly prior to our arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but convenient and ok

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Cons: Better direction to motel
Location: lots of shopping and places to eat and very convenient to the airport.
this motel is an older type but clean and friendly. I was a single older woman traveling alone and the clerk assigned me to a safe inside room. I appreciated that. The biggest problem is finding it. I looked for 30 minutes and stopped at 2 other motels to get directions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by phil from NC

expensive for what it is...

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything in the room was clean, but the condition of the room was bad. There were holes in the runs in the ceiling, the room had a foul odor to it and the shower wouldn't drain after 2 or 3 minutes. The service was very good, but the rooms and the area surrounding the hotel were a bit bad. There is an abandoned house located on the property and everything just seemed off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from Redlands, CA

Close to airport & restaurants

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Location!
Cons: If they turned it into a modern suite hotel that would be nice . . .
Location: It's great for flying in and out or grabbing a late-night bite at Chili's.
I needed a place to stay near the airport and Econo Lodge Airport filled the bill. The office had my booking, there was plenty of parking and restaurants within 5-10 minutes, and the bed and sheets were fine. It was a little bit like visiting 1965 again, but I have no beefs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MJS from Mahomet, IL

Convenient and economical

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our roomwas very comfortable and we were close to shopping and the airport. The continental breakfast was underwhelming but everything else about our stay was great. The desk staff was very helpful.