Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Pace, Fl.

Convient, Clean, Comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I attended a yearly Expo at the Agricultural Center . The staff was friendly at checkin not so much at check out (not rude) . The room was clean, the beds comfortable and spacious enough that we weren't forced to sit on the bed. The hotel is about a half mile from the Agricultural center which mad it very convenient ... we will most likely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

Just an Okay stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay, our room was not clean when we arrived. We were given another room next to the pool. It is an older hotel; the pool needed to be cleaned and no hot tub. It was a continental breakfast that consisted of bread for toasting, cereal, OJ, coffee and cinnamon twirls. I probably will not return for another stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annefrom Wilmington NC

Better than expected

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little unsure booking this one. When I got there I noticed it was an older motel and was skeptical about how the condition of the room would be. However I was pleasantly surprised as the rooms appeared to be recently updated with nice furnishings and comfortable bed. Seemed clean. Very nice fridge and microwave set up. Shower had very good water pressure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Our room was very hot and smelled like a New England clam bake. Someone had eaten seafood in the room before us and the smell was still very strong. We turned on the air and left the room for about 5 hours and it was better when we returned. It was the only room we could get but we had to pay top dollar for a bottom experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Nice hotel with pool, close to the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Everything was fine but I did not like the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Caylafrom Fl

Lots of restaurants close

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the room was fine. Lots of restaurants close and short drive to Biltmore estate and Biltmore village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patfrom South Carolina

CONVENIENT TO INTERSTATE & RESTAURANTS.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were all very nice & accomodating. The room was a little stuffry, even with the air conditioner on; but it was comfortable otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquilidad y limpieza, Gracias

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: La Calidad y el precio
Cons: La publicidad en el internet.
Location: Black Mountain es bellísima.
Estamos muy cómodos con la calidad de las habitaciones apreciamos su hospitalidad Gracias.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com