Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Disappointing

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Whose idea was it to build the pool by the window?
Location: Blue Ridge Parkway
Our room window opens right into the pool area. Kids were already at the pool by 7am, making it difficult to sleep. We had to leave the hotel earlier than planned since we couldn't fully rest. The breakfast was lousy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good businees travel hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable
Location: Had dinner at at a Italian/Greek restaurant called the Acropolis- which was very good.
Decent hotel close to the airport. There was nothing extra special about this hotel. It was a standard business class hotel room . What one expects from this cahin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Location is right across from the airport

Posted May 9, 2015
Can leave your car while traveling. Nice staff. Very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Fridge in the room
Cons: Update needed
Location: They are building a mall across the freeway from here.
This hotel is across the street from airport which is convenient, but is in need of some updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was super clean and staff very friendly

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: how clean it was
Cons: nothing
I was very pleased with the staff and the cleanliness of the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Kentucky

Really Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Great staff, clean, comfortable we were very impressed with this hotel!
Cons: The indoor pool was very cold!
This was a really nice, clean hotel! Our only complaint was the 1st night the indoor pool was freezing! The next night it was warmer. My kids ended up swimming in the hot tub. The rooms were clean and comfortable! The staff was so welcoming and warm! The breakfast was excellent! It was close to places to eat and not far from the Biltmore! We really enjoyed our stay and we are definitely keeping it on our list to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Austin, Texas

Good people.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is a clean, decent hotel conveniently located across the street from the Asheville airport. The staff were fantastic. Shuttled me around town in snow and ice to find my rental car, dropped me off, picked me up again--like a taxi, but free and cheerful. Good people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevor from Atlanta, GA

Good Hotel right outside of Asheville.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel about 15-20 min outside of Asheville. Place was busy since we were there during Vday weekend. The breakfast area easily gets cramped which was a bit of a hassle. As with most Faifield inns I've stayed in I can recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near Asheville

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
The place was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly from Jacksonville, Fl

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was a really nice hotel. Staff was very nice and professional. The free breakfast was great (bagels, Danish, cereal, waffles, eggs, biscuits, gravy, & sausage). The rooms were very nice and clean. My family really enjoyed this hotel. Also, this hotel was very close to restaurants.