Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly,accommodating, staff.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bed could be more comfortable
Location: Airport and fairgrounds near by
Very accommodating staff. We were able to check in early and also allowed to have a later check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice. .clean. .friendly and convenient!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Quick stay outside Asheville. We found check in a breeze. . Clean room.. friendly staff and very nice facilities. It was an easy on/off of Rt.26 and within minutes we could get to Brevard, Asheville or Hendersonville. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worked for me

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Hotel stay was fine no surprises, the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NC Fan from Illinois

Perfect location for airport travelers

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Convenience, price, and quality
Location: Central location between Asheville and Hendersonville, right across the street from the airport. Close to parks, Biltmore, shopping, and Blue Ridge Pk
Room was comfy, breakfast was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Perfect way to relax and revive after travelling! I will definitely stay here again, if the opportunity arises!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Charlotte, NC

Good hotel, close to airport

Posted Apr 12, 2014
My family and I stayed here a couple of times when my son had some overnight athletic events at Christ School. It is very close to the airport and the school. It is a very clean property and there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Youngstown,oh.

Nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Lobby.room cleanliness,friendly staff.
Cons: Not much
Location: Airport right across the street,small mall nearby,can't really walk to it,no sidewalks,but they'll drive you over there.
Nice clean place,staff friendly,they will drive you to airport whenever you ask.Amy who works at front desk was a treat because of her welcoming attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Hawaii

Front desk employees

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Good location Comfortable bed
Two young ladies at the front desk were welcoming and efficient. They were extremely helpful to our friends who came to meet us and we were impressed with the great service. The young lady who managed the morning breakfast was very efficient and did her job with care. Please commend these three fine employees! We hope they can be identified since we don't have their names. (Checked in on 03/28 at approx 5pm; checked out 03/30)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Detroit, MI

Economical, clean and close to the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Clean room, helpful staff, continental breakfast
Cons: Kept losing Wi-fi connection
Location: Did not rent vehicle so I stayed close to the hotel. Restraunt across hotel parking lot was within walking distance, but food was only adequate.
Overnight stay to make mid-morning connection for flight home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived after a late flight and the hotel shuttle was one of the reasons we chose this property. They were fast, timely and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was average.