Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PUERTO RICO

Chose the hotel due to its proximity to the airpor

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: STAFF WAS VERY CORTEOUS AND EAGER TO HELP
Location: RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING MALLS
THE HOTEL WAS UNDER RENOVATION AND THE RENOVATION NOISE WAS TERRIBLE, I ASKED TO BE MOVED TO ANOTHER LOCATION AND IT WAS DONE EXPEDIENTLY. ASIDE OF THIS OUR STAY WAS PERFECT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate SC

Close to Asheville and outdoor fun

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very close to Park Square and lots of Western NC beauty. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Nice, clean & good location.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great place to stay for the price. I used the fitness center. Lots of places that are not "Wendys or McDonalds" for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Destin FL

Such a nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Was originally scheduled to be at a different hotel in area, but found the premises to be unacceptable. The staff and accommodations at the Hampton were superb and such a welcome relief! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Great location and nice clean and comfortable room

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the local area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern facility with friendly and helpful staff from the front desk to workers in the breakfast area.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Came to Asheville to visit Biltmore Estate and had a wonderful time!
Great hotel and staff, close to good restaurants and Biltmore Estate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny Hamblen from Indianapolis

Very happy

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We was very happy with our stay and staff is ver helpful and polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from CB

Great hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with the staff, cleanliness, breakfast, view, amenities. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

We like Hampton Inn's

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice when we arrived. The room was clean and comfortable as we have come to expect at a Hampton Inn. Breakfast was delicious and ready when we were up early. Great stay would not hesitate to stay there again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com