Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great hotel and city.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Some more outside seating would have been good.
Stayed for a couple of nights during road trip. Lovely hotel with great room and facilities. Breakfast was very good with great staff especially Millicent. Also enjoyed coffee in lobby. The only negative aspect was the location being out of town by a couple of miles, hotel did run minivan tho' we didn't use it. Loved Asheville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Conveniently located - friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Thank you for a nice visit at your hotel. Friendly staff, clean room, and yummy breakfast - what more could you want in an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle to downtown venues

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Clean room. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Free hot breakfast included. We spent 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The staff were incredibly kind and helpful, and the hotel was clean and beautiful. Really liked the bright decor and the pool and hot tub were a great perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralph from cincinnati

Nice hotel by Biltmore, Asheville,Chimney Rock

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast bar and Jacuzzi
Cons: Bran muffins in the morning
Location: See above
Patrick at the desk rocks!! The Biltmore tour, Asheville trolly tour and Chimney Rock climb were fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from Louisiana

Asheville , NC

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Probably the most friendly and helpful staff we have ever encountered.
Location: The location is very convenient to downtown area, Blue Ridge Parkway and Biltmore.
Asheville is an awesome place to visit. Lots of outdoor activities and the Biltmore is a must see. Easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very friendly and professional

Posted May 28, 2014
The entire staff we interfaced with was very professional, helpful, and friendly. The young man who maintained the pool and workout room was outstanding. The breakfast was excellent. Good selection and the food was hot. The waffles were great. The room was clean and comfortable. The only suggestion, the towels could be a little softer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place! Just miles from downtown Asheville.

Posted May 20, 2014
Great! In between everything we wanted to do. Perfect place and not to much money. Staff really helped out with the local spots and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Microwave and refrigerator in the room, nice hair dryer. Warm atmosphere in the breakfast area.
Cons: A sign on the wall near the remote elevator, directing one to the lobby.
I had an exhausting trip taking care of severely ill relatives. It was great to have a clean, attractive room to collapse in at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob from ohio

Good choice

Posted May 11, 2014
The hotel has recently been remodeled, was clean and well maintained. The staff.is friendly, helpful and avaliable. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise with lots of healthy as well as hot choices.