Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pleasantly surprised! Very clean...friendly staff...good breakfast, and awesome room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am very pleased to hear that you were completely satisfied with your recent trip to the Hendersonville area. Thank you for leaving an online review for our hotel for other prospective guests to read and enjoy. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's complimentary hot breakfast bar, as well as our guest rooms. We strive to please all of our guests and appreciate your comments. I hope that your travels will bring you to this area again very soon. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hampton Inn hotel and hope to earn a full 5-star rating from you following your next stay here. Regards, Bruce Pope General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room and friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great. Room clean and fresh.
Cons: not sure
Location: Asheville NC has a great number or things to do in the foothills of north carolina
We really enjoyed our stays. The room was perfect, the breakfast great, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5-star review you've left for the Hampton Inn of Hendersonville, NC! We appreciated the opportunity to have you as our guest on multiple occasions, and I know that our staff will enjoy knowing that you were completely satisfied with your stays at our hotel. We also appreciate your public and personal recommendations of our property, as we know that travelers rely heavily on reviews when making booking decisions. I hope that your travels will bring you to the mountains of western North Carolina again very soon, and that you'll allow us the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hampton Inn hotel. We look forward to seeing you! Regards, Bruce Pope General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Hotel close to the mountains

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Close to the interstate and mountains.
When we checked in we were directed to a room that wasn't cleaned. After going back to the front desk we were given another room on a different floor. It was somewhat of a hassle but finally got into a clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Henersonville for your mountain getaway trip! I am glad to know that our hotel's location was convenient for your travels, and that we were able to provide you with comfortable accommodations during your stay here. I do apologize for the mix-up during check-in, and I am sorry for any inconveniences that you experienced as a result of this issue. We strive to please all of our guests and appreciate your remarks. I hope that you'll give us another chance to provide you with a completely superb stay at our hotel during your next visit to western NC. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hampton Inn hotel! Regards, Bruce Pope General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay. Will stay here again

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Room wa clean, beds where super, breakfast was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your remarks regarding your recent stay at the Hampton Inn in Hendersonville, NC here on this online forum. We appreciate knowing that we earned a 5-star review from you during your visit to our hotel, and I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations here! I hope that you'll be able to return again very soon to relax in our clean and comfortable rooms, as well as to enjoy our complimentary breakfast bar! We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hampton Inn hotel. Regards, Bruce Pope General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sellersburg, IN

Nice place for a quick stop.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Just made a quick stop on the way home from vacation. Everything was just as you would expect with no concerns or problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn of Hendersonville as your lodging provider during your recent visit to our area. Though you couldn't stay for very long, I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations at our hotel. We love being able to provide guests with an experience that meets with their expectations, and I appreciate that you took the time to leave such valuable feedback for our hotel here online. I hope that your travels will bring you back to our area again very soon. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hampton Inn hotel! Regards, Bruce Pope General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Lake Arrowhead, CA

Hampton Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel and all the staff were kind, professional and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for reaching out to us and to other Hotels.com users with your 5-star rating and very positive review of your recent stay at the Hampton Inn of Hendersonville, NC. We love know that a guest has been completely satisfied with their stay at our property, and appreciate that you took the time to share your remarks online. I will be certain to let our team members know that their efforts to provide high levels of customer service were greatly appreciated. We hope that you'll be able to make another trip to western North Carolina again soon, and we're looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hampton Inn hotel! Regards, Bruce Pope General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason Mfrom NA

Super clean room, very friendly staff

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was great. Also, delicious fresh baked cookies and coffee were available every afternoon in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jason M., We sincerely appreciate the 5-star rating and very positive review! It's always a pleasure to receive such great remarks from a guest, and we love having your feedback here on our page. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's value-adding amenities, such as our hot breakfast, along with our afternoon cookies and 24-hour coffee bar. We know that many guest truly appreciate these "little things," and we're happy to be able to offer them. I hope that your travels with bring you back to this area again soon, as we're looking forward to being able to welcome you back to the Hampton Inn of Hendersonville, NC for another superb experience. Regards, Bruce Pope General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Good location for visiting my sister.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
My room was comfortable and I enjoyed my breakfast the next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chal, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star rating for us in your very positive online review! I am very glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with your visit to our hotel. We love being able to provide a comfortable place for travelers to relax, and offering thoughtful complimentary amenities is certainly a goal of ours as well. I hope that your travels will bring you back to the mountains of western North Carolina again very soon, as we can't wait to have you back to our Hampton Inn hotel for another superb stay! Regards, Bruce Pope General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Hickory

Great experience

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went for New Years and wanted a place with a pool to take our toddler to. Pool had been closed but luckily reopened just in time! Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Debra, Thank you for choosing to welcome 2015 with us here in Hendersonville, NC. I am very glad to hear that our hotel offered everything that you were looking for, and I appreciate that you took the time to leave a 5-star rating and a great review for our hotel in a public online forum. We know that other travelers will certainly enjoy reading your remarks! I hope that your family will be able to plan another excursion to the mountains again very soon, as we're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for another superb experience. Regards, Bruce Pope General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannafrom Queens NY

Great Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern hotel. Super clean. Excellent service. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star rating and a great review for our hotel here on Hotels.com! We appreciate your remarks and are very pleased to know that you were completely satisfied with our hotel's staff, facilities, and amenities. I hope that you'll be able to return to our area again very soon for another great visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hampton Inn of Hendersonville, NC. Regards, Bruce Pope General Manager