Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Great weekend getaway

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: great location. super comfy bed.
Location: 10 minute drive to downtown Asheville. Several restaurants and shops located in walking distance.
The hotel was at a great location. Close to interstate, lots of shopping and dining within walking distance. The hotel itself was clean and fresh looking. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom All around the world and Washington D.C.

EXCELLENT HOTEL!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Movie theatre across the street/excellent restaurants and unique shopping in the hotel and within walking distance/great free parking/ Biltmore House!
The Biltmore Park Hilton is one of our favorite hotels and one of only three hotels we stay in whenever we are in Asheville. The price is reasonable, the location is perfect for whatever you need to do in the area, the staff is always welcoming and the hotel restaurant and bar are complemented by a wide variety of other nearby choices within three blocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Cary, NC

Nice Property with Convenient Shopping/Dining

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a good, standard property in the middle of a planned urban-like setting with plenty of access to upscale shopping and dining. The hotel staff are great and the property is nice and well-maintained. My only complaint is that the name is misleading. It is called the "Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park" and it is a good long drive to both the Biltmore and the city of Asheville. The name is misleading because I thought we would be staying MUCH closer to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

We will return!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice and area was wonderful with shopping and great restaurants close by!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is a movie theater within 100 yards of the hotel and many different shops and restaurants.
Incredible hotel! Very nice staff and great food! Lots of restaurants and shopping within steps of the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in fantastic area of Asheville

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel and room was great, except for a VERY slow draining bathtub, which is always fun when taking a shower. Otherwise the experience was 5 star...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Charlotte, NC

Expected more from a Hilton

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Toilet wasn't flushed, one of the bottled waters was opened, and their was a small stain on the sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Davenport

Asheville New Years

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay over the New Years. Everything in walkind distance. Nice Hotel with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tabatha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com