Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

35th Anniversary Get Away

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Very Clean and Staff was Great!
Cons: nothing
Location: Location was great! There were shopping and lots of places to eat within a short walking distance! Also Movie Theatre!
We visted The Biltmore Estate and took the tour. Stayed at The Hilton June 2015. We had a GREAT STAY!! The staff at the HIlton was exceeding in making your stay the BEST!! Great place to stay!! SHOPPING AND EATING WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE!! Very nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

awesome hotel and even better staff!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We were kind of stranded in Asheville due to car problems and this amazing staff bent over backwards to make out stay outstanding!! They were so sweet and understanding with our three kids ages 9, 7 and 4 and the hotel is within walking distance to many shops, restaurants, movie theatre, YMCA, etc which was a huge hit since we couldn't really drive anywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntersville,NC

Very clean, nice staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel was great and very clean. Wonderful location. Room had a view of a small river. Stayed in the suite with infinity whirlpool which was awesome. Looks like there were leaks in the ceiling in they bathroom in the past but not an eyesore. Living area was spacious. There was also a fridge, coffee maker and automatic sink. Loved that besides bathroom in room there was also a powder room in the living area. Lots of nearby restaurants, movie theatre, etc. with opportunities to do just about anything! Not far from downtown either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Free shuttle, nice little shops and restaurants in this little village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I booked this hotel thinking it was downtown. It is not. It is a short drive (10-15 minutes) to downtown. It is in a retail center with shops and restaurants. We were happy with the location even though it wasn't where we thought. The upside to the location was not having to fight traffic to get out of town if you were going somewhere else. The area is just right off an exit so easily accessible. The hotel was clean and nice. The staff was also nice. I liked having a mini fridge in the room. I have stayed at other places for about the same price range that are a little more luxurious. I would stay there again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great weekend getaway

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: great location. super comfy bed.
Location: 10 minute drive to downtown Asheville. Several restaurants and shops located in walking distance.
The hotel was at a great location. Close to interstate, lots of shopping and dining within walking distance. The hotel itself was clean and fresh looking. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lloyd from raleigh

great stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
i really enjoyed this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from All around the world and Washington D.C.

EXCELLENT HOTEL!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Movie theatre across the street/excellent restaurants and unique shopping in the hotel and within walking distance/great free parking/ Biltmore House!
The Biltmore Park Hilton is one of our favorite hotels and one of only three hotels we stay in whenever we are in Asheville. The price is reasonable, the location is perfect for whatever you need to do in the area, the staff is always welcoming and the hotel restaurant and bar are complemented by a wide variety of other nearby choices within three blocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE RECEPTION TO HOUSKEEPING STAFF. FOOD AND DRINKS VERY GOOD AS WELL AS THE SERVICE FROM WAITRESS AND BAR TENDERS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily from Lexington, KY

Great stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for a weekend get-away to Asheville. We were initially attracted to this hotel because they allowed pets. We stayed here with our 2 small dogs and were very pleased with our stay. The location was great as it offered many dining options and places to walk our dogs. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. I only gave them 3/5 stars on cleanliness because there were some hairs in the bathroom upon check-in; but it was no big deal.