Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway to Asheville

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool and complimentary breakfast and dinner were great.
Stayed with friends for 4 nights. Everything was great. The room was clean and the staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mauro from miami, florida.

Nice hotel pretty close of down town .

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The room very confortable the house keeper always paid attention to keep in neat and clean i Was on the third floor...
Cons: Perhaps to install a shower o bathroom in the pool area.
Location: The down town area is just 5 minutes away, Biltmore estate 10minutes and the entrance to blue ridge parkway 7 minutes,,,excellent location.
Excelente , good service good breakfast buffet and ver y cordial attention of the personal..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Lemont, IL

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was close to downtown, Blue Ridge Parkway, and restaurants. At the evening reception, as soon as Tracy saw us she would get our beverage right away. What service! Plenty of room for seating. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LIN from PA

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: great bed and tasty food.
Cons: nothing at all.
Location: location was great. everything nearby.
This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The staff was courteous and helpful. Close to everything you would want to do. The price was awesome. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Babs from Cary, NC

Weekend getaway to Asheville

Posted Mar 30, 2014
What should have been a 4 hour trip took six due to traffic conditions and I was frazzled by the time we arrived and checked in. The desk clerk immediately welcomed us and made us feel right at home, quickly & expertly guiding us through the process and getting us swiftly settled in. Clean comfortable room & very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...convenient to downtown.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Very nice home base while in Asheville. Convenient to Mall and Downtown. Highly Recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Atlanta, GA

Had a great time

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Very close to everything, short shuttle ride into downtown Asheville, close to the Biltmore.
Location: Biltmore, downtown Asheville. Close grocery, Starbucks, gas stations, restaurants,
Went for a sister weekend, and rented a suite for the 4 of us. Had plenty of room, very comfortable. The staff - blond lady & black haired man (check in and check out) were so very nice, and the blond lady ended up being our shuttle into town on Saturday night. Could've have been any more pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dianne from asheville,nc

A girl's "spa" night.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: It's quite elegant for a reasonably priced hotel, beautifully decorated. We were also impressed with the complimentary dinner provided by the hotel.
Reserved the two room suite for a family girl's spa sleepover. We brought facial products, manicure and pedicure supplies and snacks. We rented a comedy dvd. We hot tubbed, used the pool and just had a great, stressless, fun evening. And the next morning had a terrific breakfast. The whole experience was wonderful; my only complaint is that we just weren't able to stay long enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sehee from GA

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and kitchen and dinner
Cons: Breakfast can be add more item.
Location: Gas station, highway, store, food
We love it! Nice clean room. Dinner was great. Everyone was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Charleston, SC

Great place to stay during a snow storm

Posted Feb 6, 2014
I stayed here two nights during the recent snow storm. There were three of us so two people in the bedroom area which had two beds and one on the sleeper sofa. This worked out great. It was good to be able to completely shut the door between the two rooms. Wifi was good too.