Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great experience

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We really enjoyed our weekend. The hospitality was superb, breakfast excellent. There are a few repairs pending but these had no effect on our comfort or stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Home away from home

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Wonderful atmosphere. Phenomenal staff. We visited with our 8 yr old son and never felt like a visitor. The family genuinely cares about those staying and takes the time to share life stories together. Very hard workers and full of enthusiasm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bit pricey for value.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful old house, and area is charming. However, bit overpriced in my opinion. Room was just ok, no special touches. Noise level was high till around midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington

4th of July visit

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Fun Staff! Family feel. New owners will make this place to remember for many years to come!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: It's close proximity to downtown Hendersonville
It's a very nice inn and the new owners are trying to make it a very comfortable atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive, comfortable, memorable, friendly.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Amazing history of the building. Very comfortable room, lobby and the deck with the character. Breakfast was nothing less then amazing. I have been in many hotels in this area, but this is really the best one I know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice B&B, close to downtown shops and restaurants

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Staff great. Most helpful. B&B has heat registers so had difficulty getting regulated the first night but good after that. Price reasonable. Ariel and Bill, staffers were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j j from Oconee County SC

comfortable value

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
New cook needs alittle refining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Nice little bed and breakfast near the Biltmore.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: It was very quaint. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was very roomy and true to the descriptions.
Location: The Biltmore was 30 minutes away. The Carl Sandburg house was about 20 minutes away. Historic down town was very enjoyable.
The weather was nice. Not hot and not cold. We were centrally located to all of our activities. The B & B is older but very well maintained. We enjoyed the evenings sitting around visiting with the other guests over wine and cheese.