Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

$245 didn't include breakfast In was a motel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and clean
Cons: Extremely over priced.
Location: Nothing near by to explore. Nashville Tenn. is about 40 min. away.
The beds were comfortable and clean when I drove up I was expecting a hotel but it was a motel. The room cost $245 and all we got for breakfast was a cup off coffee. I would stay here again if the rooms were $60 -$70 night but any higher I wouldn't stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2015 by Boarders-GM, Hotel Management
Your input will help us evaluate our processes and ensure we're doing all we can to serve our guests. Thanks for taking time to provide your feedback. Sapan Patel, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Clean rooms

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We went to Nashville for our 10th wedding anniversary unfortunately we went during the SEC Basketball tournament, so there were no rooms there. We got a room at the motel and the outside was alittle scary but the room was very clean!!! Would go back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Calgary

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Dec 7, 2014 
We had stayed here under the old owners before and the new furnishings and appliances were noticeable improvements. We stayed here for a week and were quite comfortable. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Golden, CO

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
Great hotel! It was very clean, updated and staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, MS

it looks like out of a horror movie

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It was in the ghetto and looked like a scene out of a horror movie. Deceiving pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Californiafrom jenniferk

Nice rooms

Posted Sep 16, 2014 
I enjoyed the hotel my only complaint would be that all of the room doors open into the parking lot. I would not feel safe traveling alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014