Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, MS

it looks like out of a horror movie

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It was in the ghetto and looked like a scene out of a horror movie. Deceiving pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Californiafrom jenniferk

Nice rooms

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel my only complaint would be that all of the room doors open into the parking lot. I would not feel safe traveling alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient alternative to overpriced Nashville

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
As decent as anything else around, yet quiet country location for reasonable prices, with excellent and attentive customer service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Spring Hill, TN

Room very small and hot

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was tiny. If my wife sat in front of the mirror to put on makeup, I couldn't walk behind the chair as it was pushed against the bed. The a/c was turned off when we entered the room, and in late June in middle Tennessee, well you can imagine how hot the room was. We called the front desk to ask what would be open around midnight and he told us we'd have to go all the way to Nashville. We left only to find a major fast food chain restaurant open 24 hours only 5 minutes from the hotel. Very disappointed in this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Sapan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us! My staff and I continually strive to provide exceptional service and accommodations; and we do apologize if your stay was less than perfect. I hope you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Sapan Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

FrontPorch Farm Wedding

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attended a wedding at Front Porch Farms. This hotel was listed as the closest and actually looked nice. Got the King size pillow top bed. It was so comfortable that it was hard to actually get up in the morning. Also they had HBO with no added fee so we were able to watch the season premiere of Trueblood. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice little hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com