Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SMWfrom IL

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was average
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Area trip

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
This was a trip to visit a family member. We have stayed at other hotels in the area. This particular place had stained chairs that we made the choice not to sit on. We didn't know if it would come off onto our clothing. It was a little different to have dogs sitting in the breakfast area. I don't have a problem with that situation, but some folks might. The staff were unfriendly. I don't think it will be a place that we will be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samanthafrom Nashville

Friendly Staff

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, very accommodating. We had our two dogs with us and they made us feel right at home!
3 out of 5
by Sandy

A place to sleep.

Posted May 27, 2014
Not much here. Room was near ice machine, noisy throughout the night. NO water pressure in the shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amberfrom OH

economical

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was right but there was an odor of stale cigarette smoke upon entering the hotel. In the room there was an odor of mold perhaps--worse when AC turned on. It was clean however and provided the purpose of having a place to stay while in the area for a funeral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carollfrom Ashland

Weekend getaway

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine as always. Contemporary breakfast left a little to be desired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted May 13, 2014
Had no fridge No microwave Old tv Old furniture Needs upgrades
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamelafrom Miami, Fl

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had previous reviews which made me skeptical, but I enjoyed my stay. It was clean and comfortable. Many places to eat nearby. Close to the airport. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2014 by George Arthur, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to comment and offer your opinion of our hotel. It is our goal to make our guests comfortable and satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok nothing special it did the job
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2014 by George Arthur, Hotel Management
It is always good to know we have done a good job. Thank you for staying with us and taking time to comment.