Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I booked this hotel online from England on the basis it was affordable for a two week stay and got me close enough to my girlfriend to have her stay with me. We actually got ,iced up and this was not the hotel she thought it was. It worked out though. I don't think I'd recommend a hotel like this for a two week stay for most people but for what we needed it worked out great. I can't say anything about the breakfast as we were never awake for it. we rather kept ourselves to ourselves but when I did ask for assistance from the staff with key cards or a delivery to the hotel they were friendly and immediately helpful. The room was more than adequate in size. And the bathroom included a bath and not just a shower. The room was generally cosy although we caused an issue ourselves by having too many snacks in the room for too long and tempting ants in. Most people staying short term will not have this issue. Overall the hotel had everything we needed and we enjoyed the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seacoast area NH

Way too smoky smelling

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Way too smoky smelling. Room was clean and did not smell badly the staff was excellent however I would not recommend anyone to go there unless they were a smoker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room not very clean, stained sheets and dirty shower curtain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Even though it wasn't expensive, it wasn't a cheap dive. Comfortable bed, decent size. My only suggestion would be to add refrigerators and maybe microwaves. I definitely appreciated having a smoking room since most places don't allow it. All in all great visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, Fl

Nice hotel close to anything you may need.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: The only downfall with hotel I had was the fact that there is no microwave or fridge in the rooms.
Check in and check out were very easy, it is close to a lot of places to eat. I was there during a snow storm which made it a little hard to get out and go to eat. A fridge and microwave would have made it a lot nicer! My room and all common areas were very clean. I was happy with my stay!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better and worse

Posted Feb 7, 2015
I've stayed in much better hotels and much worse. Average rating, hotel staff was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Louisville

lowering standards

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms do not have microwave or refrig. Breakfast was limited hot (oatmeal) but now they have eliminated that. Strictly continental with very limited choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coming Home Trip

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean and inexpensive.
It was a clean and quiet place to spend the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels