Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Hill, Fl

Nice hotel close to anything you may need.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: The only downfall with hotel I had was the fact that there is no microwave or fridge in the rooms.
Check in and check out were very easy, it is close to a lot of places to eat. I was there during a snow storm which made it a little hard to get out and go to eat. A fridge and microwave would have made it a lot nicer! My room and all common areas were very clean. I was happy with my stay!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better and worse

Posted Feb 7, 2015
I've stayed in much better hotels and much worse. Average rating, hotel staff was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Louisville

lowering standards

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms do not have microwave or refrig. Breakfast was limited hot (oatmeal) but now they have eliminated that. Strictly continental with very limited choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coming Home Trip

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean and inexpensive.
It was a clean and quiet place to spend the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by everettfrom columbus ohio

relaxing

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
fabulous
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stacifrom Orlando, Fl

Staff excellent, room needs work

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly, but the bed was a little uncomfortable, and the hotel could use some repairs or an upgrade. It was very inexpensive but would prefer a little more comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an overnighter

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient, friendly staff, clean room, cheap prices.
The motel was conveniently located between the interstate and town. The room itself was comfortable and appeared clean. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. I didn't check out any of the extra facilities, since I was only staying one night, but was well satisfied with my room for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ashland ky

the phone operator lied about the area

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: it was very clean
Cons: fixs bathroom
the toilet was stopped up and wouldn't flush and the sink was broke