Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geri Adams from Ashland, KY

Extreme service!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
From check-in, to breakfast, to Check-out this hotel was amazing. After the friendly service I received at check in, I got a call to make sure my room was to my satisfaction ( they were beyond my expectations) . Got recommendations for where to have dinner and at breakfast was asked if I would like something else if the bar was not to my satisfaction. At check-out I had my invoice under my door before 6am and when I turned in my key was asked again about my stay and if there was anything they could do to make it better. Never had suce attentive service at a hotel before and I spend 245 days a year in hotels. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR SERVICE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Ashland Ky

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Very clean rooms with a friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by randy from Cincinnati

outstanding stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with a great breakfast. Many restaurant choices for dinner 15 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs.Washington from Va

Great location for the destination of my visit

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have traveled to Kentucky 4yrs in a row and until this trip had only horror stories to tell about previous hotel stays.I was very pleased with the location, the staff, the cleanliness of the room, ad the continental breakfast. I'm just kicking myself for taking so long to find this hotel after many bad experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greg from Pennington

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful stay. as a former Marriott resort employee i knew ahead of time everything would be great. i have stayed at many Marriott resorts and Resident Inns Courtyards and Fairfields over the years and have had a great time at all. Ihave to say the free hot breakfast sat morning was wonderful. as always anytime i need a place to stay it will be part of the Marriott chain because they are the best all around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Atlanta

Home aaway from home

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The recent renovations have improved the level of comfort of guests -- carpets have been changed, the atmosphere is cosier, more welcoming, so too the interior design. I like especially what has been done to the breakfast area and the expanded breakfast offerings. It did feel like home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately this hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay which caused some inconvenience. Constructions equipment took up a lot of the parking lot and the side entrances were often unable to be used. Otherwise, our room was clean and comfortable. Will be nice when renovations are finished.