Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from Avella, PA

Nice affordable hotel in Aspen!

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. They provided 4 to 5 star service. The entire hotel was well kept.
Cons: Like most all of the hotels in Aspen, the room nearest to the road are a little noisy. Fortunately I got a room on the 3rd floor in the back!
Location: I liked the hotel's location. It was close enough to the center of town, but not to far away. Ski shuttles were a short walk outside of the hotel.
I was skeptical when I decided to stay here since it was significantly cheaper than other nearby hotels. However, I was quite impressed with my overall experience. Like most Aspen Hotels, they offer shuttle service to and from the airport. The hotel was clean and had recently been renovated. The room, which included 2 double beds, was small, but comfortable for 2 skiers. The staff was great! The room was cleaned shortly after we left everyday. The continental breakfast was typical of most roadside hotels. The staff was always happy to help or assist you if you needed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesus from Atlanta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicia Moreton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good value but noisy

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Annabelle Inn is a comfortable place and a good value but it is right on Highway 82 so be sure you can confirm a room that does not have any direct exposure to the highway. Great bed, nice breakfast in the morning. Not really in central Aspen but only a few blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerry from Melbourne Australia

Neat convenient and charming

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfadrt. Room with view out the back very tranquil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa Ann from Huntington Beach

Convenient, friendly and darling rooms!

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were not intending to stay the night in Aspen, but after getting caught on our motorcyles in sleet, we decided to find a room quick! The visitor bureau had recommended the hotel based on our personal criteria, and it was more than perfect. The staff moved their vehicle out of covered parking to allow us to keep our bikes as dry as possible overnight and brought us towels to dry the bikes. The rooms were each decorated differently and that really added to the ambiance of Aspen. Great eateries within walking distance. The only improvement I could suggest would be to add some warm selections to the continental breakfast menu, like scrambled eggs. Would definitely go out of my way to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Muffy from SC

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The inn was very comfortable with really nicely decorated rooms. Breakfast could have been a bit more imaginative for calling it a B and B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RCMM

nice hotel staff very helpful

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: location,to downtown and the music tent was excellent. size of room was good. breakfast was ok.
Cons: listed above.
Location: location good to music and parks. downtown restaurants and shopping need a little walk.
beds very comfortable,but v ery high for the seniors. our bathroom door was squeaky #211. everything else was very nice would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com