Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from Avella, PA

Nice affordable hotel in Aspen!

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. They provided 4 to 5 star service. The entire hotel was well kept.
Cons: Like most all of the hotels in Aspen, the room nearest to the road are a little noisy. Fortunately I got a room on the 3rd floor in the back!
Location: I liked the hotel's location. It was close enough to the center of town, but not to far away. Ski shuttles were a short walk outside of the hotel.
I was skeptical when I decided to stay here since it was significantly cheaper than other nearby hotels. However, I was quite impressed with my overall experience. Like most Aspen Hotels, they offer shuttle service to and from the airport. The hotel was clean and had recently been renovated. The room, which included 2 double beds, was small, but comfortable for 2 skiers. The staff was great! The room was cleaned shortly after we left everyday. The continental breakfast was typical of most roadside hotels. The staff was always happy to help or assist you if you needed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesus from Atlanta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerry from Melbourne Australia

Neat convenient and charming

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfadrt. Room with view out the back very tranquil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RCMM

nice hotel staff very helpful

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: location,to downtown and the music tent was excellent. size of room was good. breakfast was ok.
Cons: listed above.
Location: location good to music and parks. downtown restaurants and shopping need a little walk.
beds very comfortable,but v ery high for the seniors. our bathroom door was squeaky #211. everything else was very nice would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B & B near heart of town

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Our room was on the 3rd floor which only had 2 other rooms on it so it was rather like a penthouse. We had a small balcony with a view of the mountains. It was lovely and the staff were very sweet. In the summer it was a pleasant walk to the heart of town. I believe this was a premium room, but not all that more expensive than the standard - and probably worth it! BTW, we made excellent use of their laundry while having breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Centennial

Cute and cozy.

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Location: Close to town and you could walk to everything.
Staff was friendly and wanted to make sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luke W.

Perfect for two nights of Belly Up shows!

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small details need work, bed spread was torn, signs of wear on things, but that was trivial compared to excellent advice from managers on places to eat, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was great, and the staff was very friendly. The only negatives were that the hotel is not in the middle of town, and the hotel offers no services, ie room service, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo from pereira colombia

great hotel and good price

Posted Jan 27, 2013
this is a great hotel near of everything you need in aspen. the breakfast is very very good and the staff is very friendly and helper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awsome hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2013
Awsome hotel, Ive stayed there ten times best deal in town super comfortable beds.