Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Awesome Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
Just couldn't get over he beautiful surroundings. The hote was just lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate it very much and hope that we will have the pleasure of your return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southbay Calif

Awesome experience!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This is a beautiful, aesthetic resort. The suite was fabulous and had amenities of a condo. The fitness center was outstanding and the pool/ hot tub were beautifully set against the Aspen meadows with the mountain in view. Staff was immediately responsive to all of our needs! Just a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review! We hope to have the pleasure of your return soon. Jud Hawk, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Overall, it was a nice place to stay. It's centrally located for all four mountains in Aspen. The staff was very pleasant and with one exception very helpful. Our room was large, clean and comfortable. It was, however, a bit worn and in need of updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review! I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations and services and hope to have you back again soon. Jud Haw, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Love the place

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great room...lots of windows. Love the open land around the resort and the pool site was amazing. The staff was super helpful. We didn't have to drive anywhere. The shuttle took us everywhere and picked us up as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for the wonderful review! I’m delighted you enjoyed our spacious accommodations, expansive property, dedicated staff, and convenient shuttle service. Please come back any time! Jud Hawk, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tisa from Santa Cruz

Wow - What a Treat!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
I got stuck in Aspen during the winter storms while trying to get back to the West Coast. I booked this property due to the proximity to airport. Wow! What a treat! This hotel is a shining diamond. The Bauhaus architecture was modern, open and relaxing. My room was very spacious and extremely clean. Warm fluffy robes, a bathtub, mini fridge, coffee, 2 flat screen tvs and more. The bed was very comfortable and the down pillows were perfect. The staff was delightful and very accommodating. The room looked out over a meadow filled with twinkling lights and sculptures. I would absolutely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Surprise travel challenges are not always fun, but I can definitely think of worse places to get stuck! I’m so glad you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for choosing the Aspen Meadows Resort and for taking the time to share your experience. I look forward to welcoming you back as our guest hopefully in the near future! Jud Hawk, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jack from California

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was in a very quiet part of Aspen with great views, close to downtown, lots of windows, and very spacious. Also, the front desk staff was very helpful and the hotel, very clean! These features are so good to have while traveling. I'll definitely be back there with my wife!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the excellent review. We look forward to welcoming you back – and next time with your family! Jud Hawk, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harold from Fairview, TX

Disney come visit and learn

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding property but the most exceptional part of the property were the people. From the pick up at the airport until the trip back textbook service and attitude. Exceptional period. Rooms are huge with tremendous view.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
I couldn’t agree more. Thank you for noticing my hard working team who truly care and enjoy what they do. I hope that we’ll have the pleasure of having you as our guest again soon! Jud Hawk, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great campus and large rooms! Only downside, is concierge isn't that welcoming and room walls are thin, you can hear your neighbors very easily. Still a great hotel and amazing location, I will certainly return
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your overall stay and our spacious accommodations. Your feedback is invaluable as we are always striving to improve our guests’ experience. Thank you for choosing the Aspen Meadows Resort. We hope to see you again soon! Jud Hawk, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great architectural gem in aspen

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Loved this place. Great facilities, a ton of history, rooms are so much larger than anything else in the price range. A no brainer and pretty close into town. I will be back for sure...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent review! We look forward to having you as our guest again hopefully in the near future. Jud Hawk, GM