Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Reliably good and dependable

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great to wake up in and come home to each day. Excellent amenities, concierge, management and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york city

Excellent location good value for the money

Posted Jan 19, 2015
My family had three rooms - all nicely decorated very confortable Full kitchens good bath spa etc Hotel is extremely well located heart of Aspen shopping restaurants etc Would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and best location. We stayed their second time and had amazing memories both times. We love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Conveniently Located and well Maintained

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Everything, plus a locker for the gear so you don't have to bring it into the Hotel Room
Walking distance to the Aspen Gondola, walking distance to the shops and Main Street. The room and facilities were clean and well taken care of. The staff was accommodating. The pool and Hot tubes were fun for the kids. The Market is across the street. Free parking was a plus too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Betsy Furth, Hotel Management
Dear Izzy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Aspen Square. Since we try very hard to please our guests, a positive review means a lot to us. We would be delighted to have you and your family visit us again. Happy New Year from Aspen Square!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Colorado Springs

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very NICE!! If we are in Aspen again, this will be where we stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, We're delighted you had a good stay at Aspen Square and look forward to greeting you again soon. Thank you for the kind review! Happy New Year from everyone at Aspen Square!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Classic old Aspen

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to Aspen mobtain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yudaimifrom Boulder,co

Best place in Aspen !

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always try to stay at the Aspen Square when we come to Aspen is the most convenient place for families Starting with a kitchen in room, hut tub , farmacy and grocery store steps away from your room , it's hard to beat that ! also the base of the mountain is right there for you to skii all day long without getting in a bus at all:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Yudaimi, Thank you for bringing your family to Aspen Square again. And, thank you for taking the time during such a busy time of year to write a review. Positive reviews mean a lot to all of us here at Aspen Square and we're glad your family enjoyed their stay here. Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

happy trip

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
family get away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelicafrom Denver, CO

Everything You Want

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is in a wonderful location; in walking distance to great restaurants, shops, music venues and night life. I loved the room, which was spacious, comfortable, and beautiful. I would love to live in that place. It had everything I could want or need.