Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best spot in aspen

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Perfect spot in aspen My room was perfect Although I hear not all rooms are good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Nice hotel and location

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It is a very nice hotel/condo and good location. Everything is within walking distance. Hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel itself is clean, except I'm very particular about attention to detail when it comes to small things. But other than that I would deffinetly stay in this hotel again the next time I visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check if your bed is really a King and not 2 Twins

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location, room decor.
Cons: A king size bed reservation should result in a king size bed.
Pros: Room was very nice looking. Great location. Cons: Reserved a King bed, and didn't realize until we went to sleep late that what looked like a King size bed was really two short twins pushed together with a king size sheet on top. This meant my legs stuck off the end and we could not sleep together because of the ridge between the two mattresses in the middle. By the time we discovered this the front desk was gone for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Betsy, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your issue with the bed in the room you stayed in at Aspen Square. I hope we were able to resolve the issue in the morning for you. Thank you for staying with us and please come back and see us again. Best wishes,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Excellent facilities, great location! Staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Reliably good and dependable

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great to wake up in and come home to each day. Excellent amenities, concierge, management and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Aspen 2015

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very dated but the hotel staff were excellent. Perfect location and facilities were good. Aspen is far less pretentious than I expected and is a great skiing destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york city

Excellent location good value for the money

Posted Jan 19, 2015
My family had three rooms - all nicely decorated very confortable Full kitchens good bath spa etc Hotel is extremely well located heart of Aspen shopping restaurants etc Would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and best location. We stayed their second time and had amazing memories both times. We love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Conveniently Located and well Maintained

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Everything, plus a locker for the gear so you don't have to bring it into the Hotel Room
Walking distance to the Aspen Gondola, walking distance to the shops and Main Street. The room and facilities were clean and well taken care of. The staff was accommodating. The pool and Hot tubes were fun for the kids. The Market is across the street. Free parking was a plus too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Betsy Furth, Hotel Management
Dear Izzy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Aspen Square. Since we try very hard to please our guests, a positive review means a lot to us. We would be delighted to have you and your family visit us again. Happy New Year from Aspen Square!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Colorado Springs

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very NICE!! If we are in Aspen again, this will be where we stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, We're delighted you had a good stay at Aspen Square and look forward to greeting you again soon. Thank you for the kind review! Happy New Year from everyone at Aspen Square!