Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york city

Excellent location good value for the money

Posted Jan 19, 2015
My family had three rooms - all nicely decorated very confortable Full kitchens good bath spa etc Hotel is extremely well located heart of Aspen shopping restaurants etc Would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and best location. We stayed their second time and had amazing memories both times. We love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Conveniently Located and well Maintained

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Everything, plus a locker for the gear so you don't have to bring it into the Hotel Room
Walking distance to the Aspen Gondola, walking distance to the shops and Main Street. The room and facilities were clean and well taken care of. The staff was accommodating. The pool and Hot tubes were fun for the kids. The Market is across the street. Free parking was a plus too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Betsy Furth, Hotel Management
Dear Izzy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Aspen Square. Since we try very hard to please our guests, a positive review means a lot to us. We would be delighted to have you and your family visit us again. Happy New Year from Aspen Square!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Aspen Square Condo

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super location, very clean, and extremely friendly service. Recommend it with no reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We were able to check in early, and the hotel was flexible about our checkout time, extending it a couple of hours without charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean M.from New Jersey

Great place, location and amenities!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Aspen Square while visiting our son who lives in Aspen for his birthday. Our room with the kitchen allowed us to spend some quality time and cooking him a meal. It was equipped with all the kitchen utensils we needed and served as our home away from home. The location was terrific! Close enough to walk to shops, restaurants, gondola and food store. Everyone at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay at Aspen Square on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utica, NE

Excellent location in downtown Aspen.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Room was excellent. Located close to everything in downtown Aspen.
Cons: Elevator is kind of small and underground parking is a little tight, but convenient.
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Price was very reasonable, too. Wish we would have planned to stay a couple more days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richfrom Castle Rock, CO

Spectacular

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location, great room with fireplace, great view; and most of all service from all at hotel truly exceptional. will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jillfrom Greenwood Village, CO

Amazing Location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, in a an amazing location with top notch service! We loved staying here and will return again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Denver

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay!