Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

super hotel, quiet and in the middle of Aspen

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: location, quiet, space, staff, everything
Location: next door are: restaurants, supermarket, ski-lift, walking trails, galleries, everything that Aspen has to offer
very excellent location in Aspen, quiet 1-bedroom studio, lots of space, all amenities, super helpful and friendly staff, highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VERO BEACH, FL

Posted Jun 10, 2015
GREAT EXPERIENCE. QUICK CHECK IN, PLEASANT AND HELPFULL STAFF. THE ELEVATOR AND HALL CARPET COULD USE UPDATING, BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT. THEY HAD FIREWOOD FOR THE WOOD BURNING FIREPLACE. NICE SIZE BALCONY WITH CHAIRS AND TABLE. KITCHEN WAS WELL DESIGNED WITH CLEAN APPLIANCES.BED AND FURNITURE WERE VERY COMFORTABLE. POOL AND SPA WERE VERY NICE. 2 SPAS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Aspen hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops nearby.
Everything about the resort was fantastic. We had a gorgeous view of Aspen Mountain from our room. The service was great. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow

Business and pleasure

Posted May 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Roomy and clean. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best spot in aspen

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Perfect spot in aspen My room was perfect Although I hear not all rooms are good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice hotel and location

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It is a very nice hotel/condo and good location. Everything is within walking distance. Hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel itself is clean, except I'm very particular about attention to detail when it comes to small things. But other than that I would deffinetly stay in this hotel again the next time I visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check if your bed is really a King and not 2 Twins

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location, room decor.
Cons: A king size bed reservation should result in a king size bed.
Pros: Room was very nice looking. Great location. Cons: Reserved a King bed, and didn't realize until we went to sleep late that what looked like a King size bed was really two short twins pushed together with a king size sheet on top. This meant my legs stuck off the end and we could not sleep together because of the ridge between the two mattresses in the middle. By the time we discovered this the front desk was gone for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Betsy, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your issue with the bed in the room you stayed in at Aspen Square. I hope we were able to resolve the issue in the morning for you. Thank you for staying with us and please come back and see us again. Best wishes,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Excellent facilities, great location! Staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jjstin from Denver, CO

Top Notch +++

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay. Right by Ajax and downtown. Would recommend to anyone coming to Aspen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Betsy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of Aspen Square. We appreciate your kind comments. Please come back and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels