Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Access to Aspen and Snowmass VIllage

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wifi. Updated Rooms.
Location: Lots of Mountain fun around.
Average facility. Very clean. Nice Staff. A bit overpriced for the accommodations. Weak Wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple hotel close to the highway

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: The air-conditioning in my room was loud
The hotel is well priced and close to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Very clean

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Close to Aspen and Glen ridge. If you want extra money to spend on dining and shopping, stay here. I just sleep in a room, I don't need to spend a fortune Just to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Clean room...pet friendly...close to town and roads that lead to aspen or Glenwood springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive
Location: Aspen
Stayed here to ski Aspen. Inexpensive. Very clean and comfortable. Small bathroom but great water pressure. Breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golden, Colorado

Great value, great staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Stayed at the Days Inn to ski Aspen. The price was very reasonable, and since the roads were dry, the commute to Aspen was easy, too. The continental breakfast was quite fine, too. Best was the helpful staff, who helped out with forgotten toothbrushes, and after we checked out and called them about a forgotten item, they immediately went and looked for it in the room. (We found it later - packed after all).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our hotel stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Clean smelling room
Cons: better spacing in shower and toilet area
Location: 20 minutes from Aspen and Buttermilk ski areas, couldn't afford to eat out. There was a really nice running/hiking road/trail just across the highway
I appreciated having a microwave and frig in our room. I was able to bring dinner with us and feed my very picky eater dinner without having to go to a restaurant only to through away food he refuses to eat. The best part was the room we stayed in smelled fresh. We stayed here two weeks prior and our room stunk like maybe stale cigarettes? Not sure what the smell was, but it was fresh this time. I was dreading that! Also, there is a 1/2 inch space between the door to the toilet and shower, which made it difficult to go in to use the facilities and close the door. I'm glad I'm not a large or over weight person, might not be comfortable to someone like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A skrill night

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice. The lady working the desk Saturday night was a little witchy and was sooo sure I had 8 people in my room when we really had 4. I didn't appreciate her basically calling me a liar, I even offered that she come up and see for herself! Other then that the hotel was great. Room was clean when we got there, not a bad place at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great hotel, there was a very rude front desk woman