Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vernal, UT

I have never seen such a tiny bathroom.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Ease of access.
Location: The diner across the street is excellent.
I got a good nights rest which is all I was after. Found the room temperature difficult to regulate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, CO

Clean, convenient, and economical near Aspen.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: location and room rate.
Cons: Room was very cold when we first walked in.
Location: close to Aspen and Glenwood Springs. Skiing in winter. Hiking in summer.
Just had a short one night stay. Front desk associates were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and unexpectedly large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Aspen tour

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location, room space, SPA
Cons: Long waiting time for SPA. Water temp in the SPA and bathroom were not great.
Location: Not much to do near by, but strategically located between Glenwood and Aspen. Have lots of natural beauty around.
I checked out with sweet memories. Roaring Fork river + mountain in the backyard was really amazing view. Wish to go and stay at this place one more time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice folks. Good people. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzannefrom Carbondale,Colorado

Excellent employees and owners, (see below)

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
DEBBIE & LINDA were friendly, helpful, and professional behind the"desk". And, the 3 brothers that own the place were visible, "there","present" at all times, and also friendly, helpful, and attentive at allo times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Continental breakfast did not have much to offer
Hotel was is good condition. Facility is a bit dated. Rooms were nice, but could be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by chuckfrom Denver

great golf course nearby

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Days Inn is clean and very convenient. The complementary breakfast leaves something to be desired. Ask for a room on the second floor, not the third and ask for a river view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phillipsfrom Carbondale

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com