Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, CO

Stale cigarette smell and dirty towels!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
When we opened the door to our room we were hit with the smell of stale cigarette smoke. I told the front desk and they offered to move us. The second room was worse than the first so we said we'd just stay put and asked for air freshener. I couldn't believe the maids hadn't aired out the rooms and reported the smoking violation. Then we discovered two dirty towels hanging on hooks in the entryway. I would say this cleaning crew should be replaced!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location in the aspen area

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Front desk was great rooms were clean and smelled nice. Breakfast is bad. Had to go to the gas station next door to get better food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run-down, no attention to detail

Posted May 4, 2015
We stayed here instead of Comfort Inn next door, should've stayed there instead. Hotel is renovating but it's not very clean, smells funky, continental breakfast is especially underwhelming and there were I extra blankets, pool towel, dirty clothes bags etc in sight. Also the fan in the bathroom was so incredibly loud. Wouldn't recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Access to Aspen and Snowmass VIllage

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wifi. Updated Rooms.
Location: Lots of Mountain fun around.
Average facility. Very clean. Nice Staff. A bit overpriced for the accommodations. Weak Wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple hotel close to the highway

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: The air-conditioning in my room was loud
The hotel is well priced and close to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Very clean

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Close to Aspen and Glen ridge. If you want extra money to spend on dining and shopping, stay here. I just sleep in a room, I don't need to spend a fortune Just to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel from Arvada, co

great place at a reasonable price

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has become a staple for us when we are trying to get out of the city and play a bit in this part of Colorado, reasonably priced with good access to Aspen, huts, and maroon bells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilie from Paris

L'option la moins chère pour profiter des pistes

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pratique, propre et confortable. A 40mins d'Aspen donc moins cher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great beds and location and very friendly staff. Good breakfast too!