Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Nice people, good breakfast, comfortable bed, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Illinois

Best place to stay in Carbondale

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean! Very comfortable beds!
Cons: nothing!
Location: Every outdoor activity, biking, hiking, relaxing! Great place to spend time in a home away from home!
Traveled alone to attend nephew's wedding. Felt very much at home here! Rode bike that was provided for guests every day I was here. Staff were all very friendly and accommodating! Great cookies in afternoon and excellent breakfast every morning! Definitely will stay again when visiting family in Carbondale!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great! Hotels.com failed to tell me to call the hotel to ensure a pet-friendly room was available so I was not happy to learn there was no room for us on arrival. The staff went out of their way to accomodate us!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel, quiet backyard

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: As the name it was very comfortable and the staff were very professional and helpful
Cons: N.C.
Location: As I said, Goat is a nice restaurant, also there is a microbrewery close by across the highway, Just 1 mile from downtown.
It was an overnight stay. Had my bicycle with me but you can rent one and ride 1 short mile to the beautiful Carbondale downtown area. There are a couple nice restaurants close by. I recommend "Goat"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FRMfrom Conifer CO

Carbondale

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great facility, and nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CJMorffrom Carbondale, CO

Great Value

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities for the price. The breakfast was great too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you, we appreciated you ranked us the perfect 5!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandifrom Montrose, CO

very convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean & comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you, we appreciate you ranked us the perfect 5!